Welcome to Doom9's Forum, THE in-place to be for everyone interested in DVD conversion.

Before you start posting please read the forum rules. By posting to this forum you agree to abide by the rules.

 

Go Back   Doom9's Forum > Capturing and Editing Video > Avisynth Usage

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 25th May 2002, 07:26   #1  |  Link
Falken
Registered User
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Posts: 48
Logo Over the video

Hi...

Can I overlay a Logo over video with avisynth...??
Falken is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25th May 2002, 13:15   #2  |  Link
Ivion
Registered User
 
Ivion's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Location: Amsterdam
Posts: 36
Well you can with the Vdub Import script for AviSynth (http://forum.doom9.org/showthread.php?s=&threadid=23804), then you just use the Logo Filter for Vdub, and everything should be alright.
__________________
Great power is not defined by power, but by the way you use power.
Ivion is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 12:01.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions Inc.