Welcome to Doom9's Forum, THE in-place to be for everyone interested in DVD conversion.

Before you start posting please read the forum rules. By posting to this forum you agree to abide by the rules.

 

Go Back   Doom9's Forum > Capturing and Editing Video > Avisynth Usage

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 3rd January 2015, 14:23   #1  |  Link
Burb
Registered User
 
Burb's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Location: France
Posts: 13
AvsPmod Avisynth loading error

Hello, I have a probleme with AvsPmod:
When runnig a simple script, FFVideoSource + Crop I get this error:



After searching a bit I noticed that I get this error only when cropping vertical lines. With "left" and "right" parameter to 0 no error.

I tried to desinstall and reinstall Avisynth and Avspmod but it didn't change anything.

Any idea ?

Thanks
Burb is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 3rd January 2015, 16:13   #2  |  Link
Groucho2004
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Barcelona
Posts: 5,034
Download and run this tool.
1. File -> Save info
2. Tools -> Plugin Info -> Save plugin info report
3. Post both logs and any error messages you might get.
Groucho2004 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 3rd January 2015, 19:48   #3  |  Link
Burb
Registered User
 
Burb's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Location: France
Posts: 13
Thanks for your help.

AvisynthInfo.txt: http://pastebin.com/5zqMSsJE

AvisynthPluginInfo.txt: http://pastebin.com/cKwEhsCQ

Screenshots of errors:
http://i.imgur.com/vRGDgUA.png
http://i.imgur.com/N4u05Of.png
http://i.imgur.com/Bx0NB9r.png
http://i.imgur.com/EWdIL31.png
http://i.imgur.com/W1ivbtR.png
http://i.imgur.com/pklGraZ.png



(I reinstalled Microsoft Visual C++ 2005 (x86) but error messages still appear)
Burb is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 3rd January 2015, 20:04   #4  |  Link
Groucho2004
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Barcelona
Posts: 5,034
Just a few hints for now:
- Install Avisynth 2.6
- Empty your plugin folder and add only the plugins/source filters you really need.
Groucho2004 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 3rd January 2015, 20:12   #5  |  Link
Burb
Registered User
 
Burb's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Location: France
Posts: 13
It work !
I installed Avisynth 2.6 and it work perfectely.

Thank you very much.
Burb is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
avisynth, avspmod, cropping, error

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 18:39.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, vBulletin Solutions Inc.