Welcome to Doom9's Forum, THE in-place to be for everyone interested in DVD conversion.

Before you start posting please read the forum rules. By posting to this forum you agree to abide by the rules.

 

Go Back   Doom9's Forum > Capturing and Editing Video > VapourSynth

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 9th July 2019, 09:46   #61  |  Link
ChaosKing
Registered User
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Germany
Posts: 1,069
Ok, I'll see if I can find some other icon.
__________________
AVSRepoGUI // VSRepoGUI - Package Manager for AviSynth // VapourSynth
VapourSynth Portable FATPACK || VapourSynth Database || https://github.com/avisynth-repository
ChaosKing is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27th August 2019, 03:54   #62  |  Link
lansing
Registered User
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 1,194
I recently switched to Windows 10, and now when I click on any url links inside the gui, nothing happen. Only links that point to my local folders work.
lansing is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27th August 2019, 09:13   #63  |  Link
ChaosKing
Registered User
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Germany
Posts: 1,069
I only tested it on win10... and you're definitely using the latest version?
The local ones are calling explorere.exe, the web links are starting a Process with the url. The rest should be handled by the OS.
What default browser is set in windows?
__________________
AVSRepoGUI // VSRepoGUI - Package Manager for AviSynth // VapourSynth
VapourSynth Portable FATPACK || VapourSynth Database || https://github.com/avisynth-repository
ChaosKing is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27th August 2019, 14:26   #64  |  Link
lansing
Registered User
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 1,194
Quote:
Originally Posted by ChaosKing View Post
I only tested it on win10... and you're definitely using the latest version?
The local ones are calling explorere.exe, the web links are starting a Process with the url. The rest should be handled by the OS.
What default browser is set in windows?
Interestingly, when I set the default browser to Firefox, it works. When I set to Chrome, it doesn't work
lansing is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27th August 2019, 14:52   #65  |  Link
ChaosKing
Registered User
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Germany
Posts: 1,069
Quote:
Originally Posted by lansing View Post
Interestingly, when I set the default browser to Firefox, it works. When I set to Chrome, it doesn't work
I can't reproduce it. I installed chrome+vsrepogui in a fresh VM -> everything works.
__________________
AVSRepoGUI // VSRepoGUI - Package Manager for AviSynth // VapourSynth
VapourSynth Portable FATPACK || VapourSynth Database || https://github.com/avisynth-repository
ChaosKing is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27th August 2019, 15:50   #66  |  Link
lansing
Registered User
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 1,194
Quote:
Originally Posted by ChaosKing View Post
I can't reproduce it. I installed chrome+vsrepogui in a fresh VM -> everything works.
I just reinstalled Chrome and it now works again.
lansing is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 1st October 2019, 22:19   #67  |  Link
lansing
Registered User
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 1,194
A new version of nnedi3cl was released, but vsrepogui couldn't pick it up?
lansing is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 2nd October 2019, 07:12   #68  |  Link
ChaosKing
Registered User
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Germany
Posts: 1,069
Quote:
Originally Posted by lansing View Post
A new version of nnedi3cl was released, but vsrepogui couldn't pick it up?
It does not work in real time. Wait for Myrsloik to update the "plugins db".
__________________
AVSRepoGUI // VSRepoGUI - Package Manager for AviSynth // VapourSynth
VapourSynth Portable FATPACK || VapourSynth Database || https://github.com/avisynth-repository
ChaosKing is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20th October 2019, 11:39   #69  |  Link
ChaosKing
Registered User
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Germany
Posts: 1,069
New release v0.9 (see first page for a download link)

- VSRepoGUI now remembers the window size (saved in AppData\Roaming\VSRepoGUI)
- Added GPU in diagnose tab
- Added dll error code 193 in diagose
- Fixed absolut path bug in portable mode
__________________
AVSRepoGUI // VSRepoGUI - Package Manager for AviSynth // VapourSynth
VapourSynth Portable FATPACK || VapourSynth Database || https://github.com/avisynth-repository
ChaosKing is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28th October 2019, 16:33   #70  |  Link
Pat357
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 441
Quote:
Originally Posted by ChaosKing View Post
New release v0.9 (see first page for a download link)
It seems the link available at page 1 is still version 0.8 (dd 09-July-2019).
Pat357 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28th October 2019, 17:46   #71  |  Link
ChaosKing
Registered User
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Germany
Posts: 1,069
thx, fixed.
__________________
AVSRepoGUI // VSRepoGUI - Package Manager for AviSynth // VapourSynth
VapourSynth Portable FATPACK || VapourSynth Database || https://github.com/avisynth-repository
ChaosKing is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28th November 2019, 23:29   #72  |  Link
Overdrive80
Anime addict
 
Overdrive80's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Spain
Posts: 663
My little contribution is big pack auto-install: https://mega.nz/#!0oZzkAwK!ou4zNoHbx...ZmDFhagmJHG-7A

Is upgradeable if open with winrar.
__________________
Intel i7-6700K + Noctua NH-D15 + Z170A XPower G. Titanium + Kingston HyperX Savage DDR4 2x8GB + Nvidia GTX750 2GB DDR5 + SSD Vertex 4 256 GB + Antec EDG750 80 Plus Gold Mod + Corsair 780T Graphite
Overdrive80 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18th January 2020, 05:02   #73  |  Link
lansing
Registered User
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 1,194
I have a suggestion on displaying the release date on those manual installed filters from the users, instead of showing "unknown", we can use the "last modified" date from the file.
lansing is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18th January 2020, 19:40   #74  |  Link
ChaosKing
Registered User
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Germany
Posts: 1,069
Will add it soon.
__________________
AVSRepoGUI // VSRepoGUI - Package Manager for AviSynth // VapourSynth
VapourSynth Portable FATPACK || VapourSynth Database || https://github.com/avisynth-repository
ChaosKing is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21st February 2020, 12:20   #75  |  Link
PK555555
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jan 2020
Posts: 2
Could you help me resolve these errors I don't un:

Checked Plugins: 132, Notices: 6, Errors: 2

Plugin Path: C:\Users\ronal\Videos\upscaling video\VapourSynth-Super-Resolution-Helper-master\SetupScripts\VapourSynth64Portable\VapourSynth64\vapoursynth64\plugins


🔥 Error 126 - A DLL dependency is probably missing:
------------------------------------------------------------
C:\Users\ronal\Videos\upscaling video\VapourSynth-Super-Resolution-Helper-master\SetupScripts\VapourSynth64Portable\VapourSynth64\vapoursynth64\plugins\bilateralGPU.dll
requires following dependencies (one of these could be missing):

- opencv_core320.dll
- opencv_cudaimgproc320.dll
- VCRUNTIME140.dll
- api-ms-win-crt-heap-l1-1-0.dll
- api-ms-win-crt-runtime-l1-1-0.dll
- api-ms-win-crt-math-l1-1-0.dll



🔥 Namespace already populated, therefore it failed to load:
------------------------------------------------------------
C:\Users\ronal\Videos\upscaling video\VapourSynth-Super-Resolution-Helper-master\SetupScripts\VapourSynth64Portable\VapourSynth64\vapoursynth64\plugins\libtemporalsoften.dll


🤨 Unidentified DLLs (maybe also Plugin dependencies?):
------------------------------------------------------------
C:\Users\ronal\Videos\upscaling video\VapourSynth-Super-Resolution-Helper-master\SetupScripts\VapourSynth64Portable\VapourSynth64\vapoursynth64\plugins\libfftw3-3.dll
C:\Users\ronal\Videos\upscaling video\VapourSynth-Super-Resolution-Helper-master\SetupScripts\VapourSynth64Portable\VapourSynth64\vapoursynth64\plugins\libfftw3f-3.dll
C:\Users\ronal\Videos\upscaling video\VapourSynth-Super-Resolution-Helper-master\SetupScripts\VapourSynth64Portable\VapourSynth64\vapoursynth64\plugins\libmfxsw64.dll
C:\Users\ronal\Videos\upscaling video\VapourSynth-Super-Resolution-Helper-master\SetupScripts\VapourSynth64Portable\VapourSynth64\vapoursynth64\plugins\svml_dispmd.dll
C:\Users\ronal\Videos\upscaling video\VapourSynth-Super-Resolution-Helper-master\SetupScripts\VapourSynth64Portable\VapourSynth64\vapoursynth64\plugins\vulkan-1.dll
C:\Users\ronal\Videos\upscaling video\VapourSynth-Super-Resolution-Helper-master\SetupScripts\VapourSynth64Portable\VapourSynth64\vapoursynth64\plugins\w2xc.dll
PK555555 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21st February 2020, 13:22   #76  |  Link
ChaosKing
Registered User
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Germany
Posts: 1,069
bilateralGPU needs some nvidia stuff. You can download the missing dlls from here: https://forum.doom9.org/showthread.php?t=175529 (the 3 mega.nz links)
For "libtemporalsoften.dll": There a just 2 dlls with the same namespace in your plugin folder. Delete one of them and the warning goes away. See also http://vsdb.top/plugins/focus
__________________
AVSRepoGUI // VSRepoGUI - Package Manager for AviSynth // VapourSynth
VapourSynth Portable FATPACK || VapourSynth Database || https://github.com/avisynth-repository
ChaosKing is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21st February 2020, 21:09   #77  |  Link
PK555555
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jan 2020
Posts: 2
Could you help me with that too?

Failed to evaluate the script:
Python exception: module 'mvsfunc' has no attribute 'SSIM_downsample'

Traceback (most recent call last):
File "src \ cython \ vapoursynth.pyx", line 1946, in vapoursynth.vpy_evaluateScript
File "src \ cython \ vapoursynth.pyx", line 1947, in vapoursynth.vpy_evaluateScript
File "", line 7, in
AttributeError: module 'mvsfunc' has no attribute 'SSIM_downsample'
PK555555 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21st February 2020, 21:16   #78  |  Link
ChaosKing
Registered User
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Germany
Posts: 1,069
You want muvsfunc (not mvsfunc) which has a SSIM_downsample function.
__________________
AVSRepoGUI // VSRepoGUI - Package Manager for AviSynth // VapourSynth
VapourSynth Portable FATPACK || VapourSynth Database || https://github.com/avisynth-repository
ChaosKing is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 01:20.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions Inc.