Welcome to Doom9's Forum, THE in-place to be for everyone interested in DVD conversion.

Before you start posting please read the forum rules. By posting to this forum you agree to abide by the rules.

 

Go Back   Doom9's Forum > Video Encoding > MPEG-4 Encoder GUIs

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 14th January 2020, 21:56   #18221  |  Link
Atak_Snajpera
RipBot264 author
 
Atak_Snajpera's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Poland
Posts: 7,330
Send me something and i will figure out correct method. For now I think those episodes will require manual selection of telecined sections. Final file should be 29.97 progressive instead of 23.976 FPS.
Atak_Snajpera is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15th January 2020, 01:03   #18222  |  Link
screaming
Registered User
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 18
RipBot264 1.25.0 keeps hanging

I'm having an issue where RipBot264 hangs if I do either of the following:
  1. Right-click and select Close from the tray icon
  2. Right-click on the tray icon and select Show

I just built a new server with Windows Server 2019, so I initially just zipped up my existing 1.25.0 from my old server, and then extracted to C:\Program Files\RipBot264. It hung under the conditions above, so the first thing I tried was using Ripbot264.ini and updater.ini files from the download, but same problems. Then I tried a an unmodified 1.25.0 download, and whether files were in C:\Program Files\ or C:\, it still hangs.

I should also say that I've already performed about 4 encodes with no issues. It just seems that the only 2 actions you can perform from the tray icon are hanging the application.
screaming is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15th January 2020, 02:54   #18223  |  Link
stryker412
Registered User
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Posts: 129
Setting the GPU (Nvidia 2070 Super) to decode still only shows 8fps for a 4K encode.
stryker412 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15th January 2020, 03:44   #18224  |  Link
Pauly Dunne
Grumpy Old Man.
 
Pauly Dunne's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2019
Location: Out There....
Posts: 231
Quote:
Originally Posted by Atak_Snajpera View Post
In mpc-hc enable that option

I made a mistake and I forgot to leave that one option enabled.


That made the error go away, but it still won't play properly.

I have provided a 100mb sample which does play using VLC & Potplayer, with both video & audio, however, using MPC-HC (standalone), it only plays the audio

https://www.mediafire.com/file/dblag...9-001.mkv/file

So as this is your default player, it makes it a bit difficult to determine what changes are required.
__________________
Not poorly done, just doin' it my way !!!
Pauly Dunne is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15th January 2020, 03:48   #18225  |  Link
Pauly Dunne
Grumpy Old Man.
 
Pauly Dunne's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2019
Location: Out There....
Posts: 231
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ryushin View Post
So I have these shows on DVD and they've been turned into individual episodes using MakeMKV. These show use variable frame rate during the show and they will switch between 24 to 30 fps. Reading online there are several workarounds to get these shows encoded correctly, mostly using Handbrake and I was planning to use Handbrake for these.
I have the whole Deep Space 9 series, (not on DVD) but have not as yet done anything with them...I will dig one out and see what MediaInfo says about mine.
__________________
Not poorly done, just doin' it my way !!!
Pauly Dunne is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15th January 2020, 12:30   #18226  |  Link
Atak_Snajpera
RipBot264 author
 
Atak_Snajpera's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Poland
Posts: 7,330
Quote:
Originally Posted by Pauly Dunne View Post


That made the error go away, but it still won't play properly.

I have provided a 100mb sample which does play using VLC & Potplayer, with both video & audio, however, using MPC-HC (standalone), it only plays the audio

https://www.mediafire.com/file/dblag...9-001.mkv/file

So as this is your default player, it makes it a bit difficult to determine what changes are required.
Works fine ...


Try checking all options here (both columns)

Last edited by Atak_Snajpera; 15th January 2020 at 12:33.
Atak_Snajpera is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15th January 2020, 12:56   #18227  |  Link
Pauly Dunne
Grumpy Old Man.
 
Pauly Dunne's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2019
Location: Out There....
Posts: 231
Quote:
Originally Posted by Atak_Snajpera View Post
Works fine ...

Try checking all options here (both columns)
You know, I had this gut feeling that it was going to work for you....

I will try your suggestion (of course), so check EVERYTHING ?, but I will also try it on a different pc, as well.

Have you got any codec packs installed on your pc ?? (I haven't)
__________________
Not poorly done, just doin' it my way !!!
Pauly Dunne is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15th January 2020, 13:38   #18228  |  Link
Atak_Snajpera
RipBot264 author
 
Atak_Snajpera's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Poland
Posts: 7,330
No codec packs! Zero! Null!
Atak_Snajpera is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15th January 2020, 13:46   #18229  |  Link
Pauly Dunne
Grumpy Old Man.
 
Pauly Dunne's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2019
Location: Out There....
Posts: 231
Quote:
Originally Posted by Atak_Snajpera View Post
No codec packs! Zero! Null!
Well, I just tried, checking all options, didn't make any difference !!

Copied the file, and tried it on my pissy little Dell laptop, and it worked with your default MPC settings.....shit !!!

Sorry for wasting your time on this one, I'll have to figure this weirdness out myself.

Will try on other pc's as well...isn't it ALWAY's the way, the pc you want to do certain "project's" on, stuff's up !!!!
__________________
Not poorly done, just doin' it my way !!!
Pauly Dunne is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15th January 2020, 14:40   #18230  |  Link
Ripmann
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2019
Posts: 16
For some reason, RipBot (1.25) is having problem with this file:
https://www9.zippyshare.com/v/f4hZV4Ym/file.html
(60MB, 17sec sample file, no copyright infringements)

The MPC preview shows as green, and the job ends up with a bad encode without any errors. Here's the output on CQ 16 HEVC, copy audio, default AviSynth settings:
https://www9.zippyshare.com/v/ctf6KMR4/file.html

Sorry if you prefer Mediafire to Zippyshare. For some reason, I get "failed to upload" there. Here's the job's log:

Code:
E:\>"C:\Program Files (x86)\RipBot264\Tools\ffmpeg\bin\ffmpeg.exe" -loglevel panic -i "C:\Temp\RipBot264temp\job1\job1.avs" -strict -1 -f yuv4mpegpipe -   | "C:\Program Files (x86)\RipBot264\tools\x265\x265_x64.exe" --colorprim bt709 --transfer bt709 --colormatrix bt709 --crf 16 --fps 24000/1001  --min-keyint 24 --keyint 240 --frames 414 --sar 1:1 --profile main10 --output-depth 10 --ctu 32 --merange 25 --y4m --output "C:\Temp\RipBot264temp\job1\video.265" - 
y4m  [info]: 1920x1080 fps 24000/1001 i420p8 sar 1:1 unknown frame count
raw  [info]: output file: C:\Temp\RipBot264temp\job1\video.265
x265 [info]: HEVC encoder version 3.2+22-a8a2c4c37267
x265 [info]: build info [Windows][GCC 9.2.0][64 bit] 10bit
x265 [info]: using cpu capabilities: MMX2 SSE2Fast LZCNT SSSE3 SSE4.2 AVX FMA3 BMI2 AVX2
x265 [info]: Main 10 profile, Level-4 (Main tier)
x265 [info]: Thread pool created using 12 threads
x265 [info]: Slices                              : 1
x265 [info]: frame threads / pool features       : 3 / wpp(34 rows)
x265 [info]: Coding QT: max CU size, min CU size : 32 / 8
x265 [info]: Residual QT: max TU size, max depth : 32 / 1 inter / 1 intra
x265 [info]: ME / range / subpel / merge         : hex / 25 / 2 / 3
x265 [info]: Keyframe min / max / scenecut / bias  : 24 / 240 / 40 / 5.00 
x265 [info]: Lookahead / bframes / badapt        : 20 / 4 / 2
x265 [info]: b-pyramid / weightp / weightb       : 1 / 1 / 0
x265 [info]: References / ref-limit  cu / depth  : 3 / off / on
x265 [info]: AQ: mode / str / qg-size / cu-tree  : 2 / 1.0 / 32 / 1
x265 [info]: Rate Control / qCompress            : CRF-16.0 / 0.60
x265 [info]: tools: rd=3 psy-rd=2.00 early-skip rskip signhide tmvp b-intra
x265 [info]: tools: strong-intra-smoothing lslices=6 deblock sao
[0.2%] 1/414 frames, 0.02 fps, 553.29 kbps, eta 6:13:41  
[0.5%] 2/414 frames, 0.04 fps, 292.74 kbps, eta 3:11:06  
[0.7%] 3/414 frames, 0.05 fps, 205.71 kbps, eta 2:10:09  
[1.0%] 4/414 frames, 0.07 fps, 162.06 kbps, eta 1:42:24  
[1.2%] 5/414 frames, 0.08 fps, 135.87 kbps, eta 1:24:40  
[1.4%] 6/414 frames, 0.09 fps, 118.40 kbps, eta 1:12:49  
[1.7%] 7/414 frames, 0.11 fps, 106.17 kbps, eta 1:04:23  
[1.9%] 8/414 frames, 0.12 fps, 96.90 kbps, eta 0:58:01  
[2.2%] 9/414 frames, 0.13 fps, 89.61 kbps, eta 0:53:03  
[2.4%] 10/414 frames, 0.14 fps, 83.78 kbps, eta 0:49:06  
[2.7%] 11/414 frames, 0.15 fps, 78.99 kbps, eta 0:45:49  
[2.9%] 12/414 frames, 0.16 fps, 75.13 kbps, eta 0:43:06  
[3.4%] 14/414 frames, 0.18 fps, 68.92 kbps, eta 0:37:48  
[4.3%] 18/414 frames, 0.23 fps, 60.67 kbps, eta 0:29:12  
[9.7%] 40/414 frames, 0.50 fps, 44.84 kbps, eta 0:12:27  
                                                                                
x265 [info]: frame I:      2, Avg QP:20.21  kb/s: 142.61  
x265 [info]: frame P:     13, Avg QP:21.00  kb/s: 33.26   
x265 [info]: frame B:     28, Avg QP:23.43  kb/s: 31.97   
x265 [info]: Weighted P-Frames: Y:0.0% UV:0.0%
x265 [info]: consecutive B-frames: 40.0% 6.7% 13.3% 6.7% 33.3% 

encoded 43 frames in 77.30s (0.56 fps), 37.51 kb/s, Avg QP:22.54

E:\>"C:\Program Files (x86)\RipBot264\tools\mkvtoolnix\mkvmerge.exe" -o "E:\TEST_16_AudioCopy.mkv" --compression 0:none --title "TEST_16_AudioCopy" --default-duration 0:24000/1001fps  "C:\Temp\RipBot264temp\job1\video.265" --compression 0:none --language 0:eng --sync 0:0 "C:\Temp\RipBot264temp\job1\1_audio_English.dtsma"  
mkvmerge v41.0.0 ('Smarra') 64-bit
'C:\Temp\RipBot264temp\job1\video.265': Using the demultiplexer for the format 'HEVC/H.265'.
'C:\Temp\RipBot264temp\job1\1_audio_English.dtsma': Using the demultiplexer for the format 'DTS'.
'C:\Temp\RipBot264temp\job1\video.265' track 0: Using the output module for the format 'HEVC/H.265 (unframed)'.
'C:\Temp\RipBot264temp\job1\1_audio_English.dtsma' track 0: Using the output module for the format 'DTS'.
The file 'E:\TEST_16_AudioCopy.mkv' has been opened for writing.
'C:\Temp\RipBot264temp\job1\video.265' track 0: Extracted the aspect ratio information from the HEVC video data and set the display dimensions to 1920/1080.

The cue entries (the index) are being written...
Multiplexing took 0 seconds.
-------------------------
 
Elapsed Time: 00h:01m:20s

Last edited by Ripmann; 15th January 2020 at 14:54. Reason: fixed the output link
Ripmann is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15th January 2020, 14:46   #18231  |  Link
Ripmann
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2019
Posts: 16
Speaking of job logs, here are some non-essential improvement ideas you may want to consider:

1) enable the CTRL+A (select all) shortcut for quicker selection.

2) add some sort of time stamp for reference to the log file, perhaps around the last line:

Code:
Multiplexing took 0 seconds.
-------------------------
 
Started: 12:30, 01/15/20 
Finished: 17:46, 01/15/20 
Elapsed Time: 05h:16m:57s
This last one can be more useful than it may sound. I often redo jobs for various reasons, and it can be helpful to quickly check whether the job was completed last week or yesterday. Still not a must-have, however, since one can check the creation time stamp on the latest output file unless it was moved or deleted.
Ripmann is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15th January 2020, 15:08   #18232  |  Link
byteshare
ByteShare
 
byteshare's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Location: On the Internet
Posts: 540
This is an older issue but I just noticed something about it since using LSmash now. Job fails to start because of a character it doesn't like but...
Only an issue for the .ffindex_track00.kf, the actual .ffindex looks fine. The .lwi is fine too. I'm not using FFMS2 but it seems to still cause the job to fail.
Th > Thé
Some other ones but there are many many more:

:(not an actual colon ":")
;
#



`
byteshare is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15th January 2020, 15:13   #18233  |  Link
Atak_Snajpera
RipBot264 author
 
Atak_Snajpera's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Poland
Posts: 7,330
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ripmann View Post
For some reason, RipBot (1.25) is having problem with this file:
https://www9.zippyshare.com/v/f4hZV4Ym/file.html
(60MB, 17sec sample file, no copyright infringements)

The MPC preview shows as green, and the job ends up with a bad encode without any errors. Here's the output on CQ 16 HEVC, copy audio, default AviSynth settings:
https://www9.zippyshare.com/v/ctf6KMR4/file.html

Sorry if you prefer Mediafire to Zippyshare. For some reason, I get "failed to upload" there. Here's the job's log:

Code:
E:\>"C:\Program Files (x86)\RipBot264\Tools\ffmpeg\bin\ffmpeg.exe" -loglevel panic -i "C:\Temp\RipBot264temp\job1\job1.avs" -strict -1 -f yuv4mpegpipe -   | "C:\Program Files (x86)\RipBot264\tools\x265\x265_x64.exe" --colorprim bt709 --transfer bt709 --colormatrix bt709 --crf 16 --fps 24000/1001  --min-keyint 24 --keyint 240 --frames 414 --sar 1:1 --profile main10 --output-depth 10 --ctu 32 --merange 25 --y4m --output "C:\Temp\RipBot264temp\job1\video.265" - 
y4m  [info]: 1920x1080 fps 24000/1001 i420p8 sar 1:1 unknown frame count
raw  [info]: output file: C:\Temp\RipBot264temp\job1\video.265
x265 [info]: HEVC encoder version 3.2+22-a8a2c4c37267
x265 [info]: build info [Windows][GCC 9.2.0][64 bit] 10bit
x265 [info]: using cpu capabilities: MMX2 SSE2Fast LZCNT SSSE3 SSE4.2 AVX FMA3 BMI2 AVX2
x265 [info]: Main 10 profile, Level-4 (Main tier)
x265 [info]: Thread pool created using 12 threads
x265 [info]: Slices                              : 1
x265 [info]: frame threads / pool features       : 3 / wpp(34 rows)
x265 [info]: Coding QT: max CU size, min CU size : 32 / 8
x265 [info]: Residual QT: max TU size, max depth : 32 / 1 inter / 1 intra
x265 [info]: ME / range / subpel / merge         : hex / 25 / 2 / 3
x265 [info]: Keyframe min / max / scenecut / bias  : 24 / 240 / 40 / 5.00 
x265 [info]: Lookahead / bframes / badapt        : 20 / 4 / 2
x265 [info]: b-pyramid / weightp / weightb       : 1 / 1 / 0
x265 [info]: References / ref-limit  cu / depth  : 3 / off / on
x265 [info]: AQ: mode / str / qg-size / cu-tree  : 2 / 1.0 / 32 / 1
x265 [info]: Rate Control / qCompress            : CRF-16.0 / 0.60
x265 [info]: tools: rd=3 psy-rd=2.00 early-skip rskip signhide tmvp b-intra
x265 [info]: tools: strong-intra-smoothing lslices=6 deblock sao
[0.2%] 1/414 frames, 0.02 fps, 553.29 kbps, eta 6:13:41  
[0.5%] 2/414 frames, 0.04 fps, 292.74 kbps, eta 3:11:06  
[0.7%] 3/414 frames, 0.05 fps, 205.71 kbps, eta 2:10:09  
[1.0%] 4/414 frames, 0.07 fps, 162.06 kbps, eta 1:42:24  
[1.2%] 5/414 frames, 0.08 fps, 135.87 kbps, eta 1:24:40  
[1.4%] 6/414 frames, 0.09 fps, 118.40 kbps, eta 1:12:49  
[1.7%] 7/414 frames, 0.11 fps, 106.17 kbps, eta 1:04:23  
[1.9%] 8/414 frames, 0.12 fps, 96.90 kbps, eta 0:58:01  
[2.2%] 9/414 frames, 0.13 fps, 89.61 kbps, eta 0:53:03  
[2.4%] 10/414 frames, 0.14 fps, 83.78 kbps, eta 0:49:06  
[2.7%] 11/414 frames, 0.15 fps, 78.99 kbps, eta 0:45:49  
[2.9%] 12/414 frames, 0.16 fps, 75.13 kbps, eta 0:43:06  
[3.4%] 14/414 frames, 0.18 fps, 68.92 kbps, eta 0:37:48  
[4.3%] 18/414 frames, 0.23 fps, 60.67 kbps, eta 0:29:12  
[9.7%] 40/414 frames, 0.50 fps, 44.84 kbps, eta 0:12:27  
                                                                                
x265 [info]: frame I:      2, Avg QP:20.21  kb/s: 142.61  
x265 [info]: frame P:     13, Avg QP:21.00  kb/s: 33.26   
x265 [info]: frame B:     28, Avg QP:23.43  kb/s: 31.97   
x265 [info]: Weighted P-Frames: Y:0.0% UV:0.0%
x265 [info]: consecutive B-frames: 40.0% 6.7% 13.3% 6.7% 33.3% 

encoded 43 frames in 77.30s (0.56 fps), 37.51 kb/s, Avg QP:22.54

E:\>"C:\Program Files (x86)\RipBot264\tools\mkvtoolnix\mkvmerge.exe" -o "E:\TEST_16_AudioCopy.mkv" --compression 0:none --title "TEST_16_AudioCopy" --default-duration 0:24000/1001fps  "C:\Temp\RipBot264temp\job1\video.265" --compression 0:none --language 0:eng --sync 0:0 "C:\Temp\RipBot264temp\job1\1_audio_English.dtsma"  
mkvmerge v41.0.0 ('Smarra') 64-bit
'C:\Temp\RipBot264temp\job1\video.265': Using the demultiplexer for the format 'HEVC/H.265'.
'C:\Temp\RipBot264temp\job1\1_audio_English.dtsma': Using the demultiplexer for the format 'DTS'.
'C:\Temp\RipBot264temp\job1\video.265' track 0: Using the output module for the format 'HEVC/H.265 (unframed)'.
'C:\Temp\RipBot264temp\job1\1_audio_English.dtsma' track 0: Using the output module for the format 'DTS'.
The file 'E:\TEST_16_AudioCopy.mkv' has been opened for writing.
'C:\Temp\RipBot264temp\job1\video.265' track 0: Extracted the aspect ratio information from the HEVC video data and set the display dimensions to 1920/1080.

The cue entries (the index) are being written...
Multiplexing took 0 seconds.
-------------------------
 
Elapsed Time: 00h:01m:20s
Again no problem here (encoded file is ok as well)


My glass ball tells me that you may have some GPU driver issues. I'm speculating now...
Atak_Snajpera is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15th January 2020, 15:16   #18234  |  Link
Ripmann
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2019
Posts: 16
Quote:
Originally Posted by byteshare
This is an older issue but I just noticed something about it since using LSmash now. Job fails to start because of a character it doesn't like but...
Only an issue for the .ffindex_track00.kf, the actual .ffindex looks fine. The .lwi is fine too. I'm not using FFMS2 but it seems to still cause the job to fail.
Th > Thé
The program has a general problem with all Unicode characters. I posted some additional details about it here (#2 and #3):
http://forum.doom9.net/showthread.ph...42#post1894742
In short, until it gets fixed, the only solution is to remove Unicode from names (both input and output) and rename the output manually afterwards.
Ripmann is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15th January 2020, 15:23   #18235  |  Link
Ripmann
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2019
Posts: 16
Quote:
Originally Posted by Atak_Snajpera View Post
Again no problem here (encoded file is ok as well)


My glass ball tells me that you may have some GPU driver issues. I'm speculating now...
Crap, sorry for wasting your time. This is the only file I'm having issues with, so I thought the problem was universal, not just something on my end. I'll do more testing and post here if I find the solution, in case anyone else encounters something like that. Thanks for responding.
Ripmann is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15th January 2020, 17:07   #18236  |  Link
byteshare
ByteShare
 
byteshare's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Location: On the Internet
Posts: 540
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ripmann View Post
The program has a general problem with all Unicode characters. I posted some additional details about it here (#2 and #3):
http://forum.doom9.net/showthread.ph...42#post1894742
In short, until it gets fixed, the only solution is to remove Unicode from names (both input and output) and rename the output manually afterwards.
Yeah, I've posted about it as well a long time ago, but it seems if you're using LSmash we should be able to use Unicode? I don't think the .ffindex_track00.kf needs to be processed if you're using LSmash.
byteshare is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15th January 2020, 22:28   #18237  |  Link
screaming
Registered User
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 18
What's interesting is that in my examples below, those issues occurred if I started Ripbot264, but didn't start any encodes. Once I have an encode in the jobs list, I can minimize and restore Ripbot264 without a problem.

Once my encodes finish, I will see what happens once I remove the completed jobs.

Quote:
Originally Posted by screaming View Post
I'm having an issue where RipBot264 hangs if I do either of the following:
  1. Right-click and select Close from the tray icon
  2. Right-click on the tray icon and select Show

I just built a new server with Windows Server 2019, so I initially just zipped up my existing 1.25.0 from my old server, and then extracted to C:\Program Files\RipBot264. It hung under the conditions above, so the first thing I tried was using Ripbot264.ini and updater.ini files from the download, but same problems. Then I tried a an unmodified 1.25.0 download, and whether files were in C:\Program Files\ or C:\, it still hangs.

I should also say that I've already performed about 4 encodes with no issues. It just seems that the only 2 actions you can perform from the tray icon are hanging the application.
screaming is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15th January 2020, 23:05   #18238  |  Link
HehoChef
Registered User
 
Join Date: Aug 2018
Posts: 8
I got my hands on a bunch of cheap third and fourth gen i7's, and wanted to set them up as a small render farm.
I've got the distributed encoding working fine.
They all have 16gigs and above of memory.
But they came without bootdrives, and I want to avoid buying a bunch of basically useless drives, however cheap they maybe.
Has anyone ever tried creating a bespoke pxe image, something like a thin client just for ripbot?
Just RipBot264, Java 32bit, AVisynth, ffdshow, haali media splitter and .Net Framework, plus however slim you get Windows.
HehoChef is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15th January 2020, 23:26   #18239  |  Link
Atak_Snajpera
RipBot264 author
 
Atak_Snajpera's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Poland
Posts: 7,330
Btw. Fffshow and .net are not needed. Next version won't also need java. EncodingServer.exe only needs avisynth installed to work.

Last edited by Atak_Snajpera; 15th January 2020 at 23:28.
Atak_Snajpera is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16th January 2020, 00:21   #18240  |  Link
HehoChef
Registered User
 
Join Date: Aug 2018
Posts: 8
So right now it would only have to be avisynth and Java for the Encoding Server?
Did anyone every do sth like this, make a custom OS for it, preferably PXE bootable?

Last edited by HehoChef; 16th January 2020 at 00:24.
HehoChef is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
264, 265, appletv, avchd, bluray, gui, iphone, ipod, ps3, psp, ripbot264, x264 2-pass, x264 gui, x264_64, x265, xbox360

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 22:00.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions Inc.