Welcome to Doom9's Forum, THE in-place to be for everyone interested in DVD conversion.

Before you start posting please read the forum rules. By posting to this forum you agree to abide by the rules.

 

Go Back   Doom9's Forum > Capturing and Editing Video > Avisynth Usage

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 14th October 2015, 22:51   #41  |  Link
minaust
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 185
Quote:
Originally Posted by Groucho2004 View Post
I discarded the profile guided optimization in the build process of the ICL Avisynth DLL. It's performance gains were very specific to the scripts I used for profiling. In other cases it actually decreased performance.
In short - yes, you should re-download the file or just replace the ICL avisynth.dll with this one.
Done. Many thanks.
minaust is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15th October 2015, 11:07   #42  |  Link
Groucho2004
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Barcelona
Posts: 5,034
I have updated the switcher tool. It now includes a modified and extended version of the batch file by Jones1913 featuring a menu system, the possibility to specify custom plugin directories and an un-installer. Details in the first post.
Groucho2004 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20th October 2015, 13:53   #43  |  Link
minaust
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 185
Quote:
Originally Posted by Groucho2004 View Post
I have updated the switcher tool. It now includes a modified and extended version of the batch file by Jones1913 featuring a menu system, the possibility to specify custom plugin directories and an un-installer. Details in the first post.
Well done - only problem is that it creates a problem when called from within another batch file. PAUSE and "Y/N" prompts a a bad idea in that case. so I fixed it: It now has "wipe32" and "wipe64" as command line options. The 'y/n' prompts are bypassed in command line mode. When run in menu mode it functions as before, except the "pause" at the end was removed. I did this because I'm doing batch encodes, and the encoder script first ser up a 64-bit avisynth environment, then restores the 32-bit environment upon completion. Here goes:
Code:
::batch script for fast switching of avisynth versions
::initial idea and work by Groucho2004 -> http://forum.doom9.org/showthread.php?t=172124
::modified by jones1913
::modified and extended by Groucho2004

@echo off
setlocal
fsutil dirty query %systemdrive% > nul
if errorlevel 1 goto :noAdmin



::  The variable "AVS_SRC_DIR" needs to be set according to the location this batch file:

::  When you unpack the repository and just want to create a shortcut to the batch file,
::  remove the colon from the beginning of the next line.
:set AVS_SRC_DIR=%~dp0

::  If you copy the batch file to a different directory (i.e. a directory to which the
::  "PATH" environment variable points), use a fully qualified path to the source
::  directory (don't forget to add the backslash at the end of that path), example below.
:set AVS_SRC_DIR=E:\VideoTools\AvisynthRepository\


::  Below are examples for custom plugin directories for 32 and 64 Bit Avisynth.
::  If you leave them blank and/or don't remove the colon at the beginning of the line,
::  the respective "plugin" directories within the "AvisynthRepository" source directory
::  will be used. Note that there must be *no* backslash at the end of the plugin path.

:set PLUGDIR32=E:\VideoTools\AVSPlugins\AutoLoad32
:set PLUGDIR64=E:\VideoTools\AVSPlugins\AutoLoad64



if /i %PROCESSOR_ARCHITECTURE%==x86 if not defined PROCESSOR_ARCHITEW6432 set winarch=x32

if [%1]==[] goto :menu
if /i %1==AVS257 (set avs=%1) & goto :install
if /i %1==AVS258 (set avs=%1) & goto :install
if /i %1==AVS260 (set avs=%1) & goto :install
if /i %1==AVS260_ICL (set avs=%1) & goto :install
if /i %1==AVS260_MT (set avs=%1) & goto :install
if /i %1==AVSPLUS_x86 (set avs=%1) & (set avspl=true) & goto :install
if /i %1==AVSPLUS_x64 (set avs=%1) & (set avspl=true) & goto :install
if /i %1==WIPE32 (set avs=AVSx86) & goto :uninstallauto
if /i %1==WIPE64 (set avs=AVSx64) & goto :uninstallauto
echo.
echo Unknown parameter.

:menu
cls
echo.
echo Which AviSynth version you want to install?
echo (Or call this batch file next time directly with one of the below listed parameters.)
echo.
echo 1 = AVS257
echo 2 = AVS258
echo 3 = AVS260
echo 4 = AVS260_ICL
echo 5 = AVS260_MT
echo 6 = AVSPLUS_x86
echo 7 = AVSPLUS_x64 *
echo.
echo 8 = WIPE32 (Uninstall AVS x86) **
echo 9 = WIPE64 (Uninstall AVS x64) **
echo.
echo *) AVS+ x64 can be installed in addition to one of the other (32 bit) versions.
echo.
echo **) the WIPE commands bypass the y/n prompt. Be careful!
echo.
set no=
set /p no=[1-9] (leave blank and [Enter] for exit): 
if [%no%]==[] goto :cancel

if %no%==1 set avs=AVS257
if %no%==2 set avs=AVS258
if %no%==3 set avs=AVS260
if %no%==4 set avs=AVS260_ICL
if %no%==5 set avs=AVS260_MT
if %no%==6 (set avs=AVSPLUS_x86) & set avspl=true
if %no%==7 (set avs=AVSPLUS_x64) & set avspl=true
if %no%==8 (set avs=AVSx86) & goto :uninstall
if %no%==9 (set avs=AVSx64) & goto :uninstall
echo.
if [%avs%]==[] (echo Invalid input...
	goto :menu)

:install

if "%PLUGDIR32%" == "" (
  set REGPLUGDIR32=%AVS_SRC_DIR%%avs%\plugins
) else (
  set REGPLUGDIR32=%PLUGDIR32%
)

if "%PLUGDIR64%" == "" (
  set REGPLUGDIR64=%AVS_SRC_DIR%%avs%\plugins
) else (
  set REGPLUGDIR64=%PLUGDIR64%
)


echo Installing %avs%...
echo.
if defined winarch (
	echo setup for 32bit windows system...
	echo.
	if /i %avs%==AVSPLUS_x64 ( echo Attempt to install x64 AVS on x32 Windows.
		goto :cancel )
	echo copying %avs% files to "%WINDIR%\System32"...
	copy /y "%AVS_SRC_DIR%%avs%\avisynth.dll" "%WINDIR%\System32"
	copy /y "%AVS_SRC_DIR%%avs%\devil.dll" "%WINDIR%\System32"
	if errorlevel 1 ( echo Failed to copy files to "%WINDIR%\System32"
		goto :error )
	echo.
	echo reg add "HKLM\SOFTWARE\Avisynth" /v "PluginDir2_5" /d "%REGPLUGDIR32%"
	reg add "HKLM\SOFTWARE\Avisynth" /v "PluginDir2_5" /d "%REGPLUGDIR32%" /f
	if errorlevel 1 ( echo Error on importing registry keys!
		goto :error )
	call :regWin
) else (
	echo setup for 64bit windows system...
	echo.
	if /i %avs%==AVSPLUS_x64 (
		echo copying %avs% files to "%WINDIR%\System32"...
		copy /y "%AVS_SRC_DIR%%avs%\avisynth.dll" "%WINDIR%\System32"
		copy /y "%AVS_SRC_DIR%%avs%\devil.dll" "%WINDIR%\System32"
		if errorlevel 1 ( echo Failed to copy files to "%WINDIR%\System32"
			goto :error )
		echo.
		echo reg add "HKLM\SOFTWARE\Avisynth" /v "PluginDir2_5" /d "%REGPLUGDIR64%"
		reg add "HKLM\SOFTWARE\Avisynth" /v "PluginDir2_5" /d "%REGPLUGDIR64%" /f
		if errorlevel 1 ( echo Error on importing registry keys!
			goto :error )
		call :regWin
	) else (
		echo copying %avs% files to "%WINDIR%\SysWow64"...
		echo copy /y "%AVS_SRC_DIR%%avs%\avisynth.dll" "%WINDIR%\SysWow64"
		copy /y "%AVS_SRC_DIR%%avs%\avisynth.dll" "%WINDIR%\SysWow64"
		copy /y "%AVS_SRC_DIR%%avs%\devil.dll" "%WINDIR%\SysWow64"
		if errorlevel 1 ( echo Failed to copy files to "%WINDIR%\SysWow64"
			goto :error )
		echo.
		echo reg add "HKLM\SOFTWARE\Wow6432Node\Avisynth" /v "PluginDir2_5" /d "%REGPLUGDIR32%"
		reg add "HKLM\SOFTWARE\Wow6432Node\Avisynth" /v "PluginDir2_5" /d "%REGPLUGDIR32%" /f
		if errorlevel 1 ( echo Error on importing registry keys!
			goto :error )
		call :regWow64
	)
)
goto :end

:regWin
echo.
echo adding more registry entries...
reg add "HKLM\SOFTWARE\Classes\AVIFile\Extensions\AVS" /ve /d "{E6D6B700-124D-11D4-86F3-DB80AFD98778}" /f >nul 2>&1
reg add "HKLM\SOFTWARE\Classes\CLSID\{E6D6B700-124D-11D4-86F3-DB80AFD98778}" /ve /d "AviSynth" /f >nul 2>&1
reg add "HKLM\SOFTWARE\Classes\CLSID\{E6D6B700-124D-11D4-86F3-DB80AFD98778}\InProcServer32" /ve /d "AviSynth.dll" /f >nul 2>&1
reg add "HKLM\SOFTWARE\Classes\CLSID\{E6D6B700-124D-11D4-86F3-DB80AFD98778}\InProcServer32" /v "ThreadingModel" /d "Apartment" /f >nul 2>&1
reg add "HKLM\SOFTWARE\Classes\Media Type\Extensions\.avs" /v "Source Filter" /d "{D3588AB0-0781-11CE-B03A-0020AF0BA770}" /f >nul 2>&1
reg add "HKLM\SOFTWARE\Classes\.avs" /ve /d "avsfile" /f >nul 2>&1
reg add "HKLM\SOFTWARE\Classes\.avsi" /ve /d "avs_auto_file" /f >nul 2>&1
reg add "HKLM\SOFTWARE\Classes\avsfile" /ve /d "AviSynth Script" /f >nul 2>&1
reg add "HKLM\SOFTWARE\Classes\avsfile\DefaultIcon" /ve /d "%WINDIR%\System32\AviSynth.dll,0" /f >nul 2>&1
reg add "HKLM\SOFTWARE\Classes\avs_auto_file" /ve /d "AviSynth Autoload Script" /f >nul 2>&1
if defined avspl (reg add "HKLM\SOFTWARE\Classes\avs_auto_file\DefaultIcon" /ve  /d "%WINDIR%\System32\AviSynth.dll,1" /f
	) else reg add "HKLM\SOFTWARE\Classes\avs_auto_file\DefaultIcon" /ve /d "%WINDIR%\System32\AviSynth.dll,0" /f
goto :eof

:regWow64
echo.
echo adding more registry entries (wow64 mode)...
reg add "HKLM\SOFTWARE\Classes\AVIFile\Extensions\AVS" /ve /d "{E6D6B700-124D-11D4-86F3-DB80AFD98778}" /f >nul 2>&1
reg add "HKLM\SOFTWARE\Wow6432Node\Classes\CLSID\{E6D6B700-124D-11D4-86F3-DB80AFD98778}" /ve /d "AviSynth" /f >nul 2>&1
reg add "HKLM\SOFTWARE\Wow6432Node\Classes\CLSID\{E6D6B700-124D-11D4-86F3-DB80AFD98778}\InProcServer32" /ve /d "AviSynth.dll" /f >nul 2>&1
reg add "HKLM\SOFTWARE\Wow6432Node\Classes\CLSID\{E6D6B700-124D-11D4-86F3-DB80AFD98778}\InProcServer32" /v "ThreadingModel" /d "Apartment" /f >nul 2>&1
reg add "HKLM\SOFTWARE\Wow6432Node\Classes\Media Type\Extensions\.avs" /v "Source Filter" /d "{D3588AB0-0781-11CE-B03A-0020AF0BA770}" /f >nul 2>&1
reg add "HKLM\SOFTWARE\Classes\.avs" /ve /d "avsfile" /f >nul 2>&1
reg add "HKLM\SOFTWARE\Classes\.avsi" /ve /d "avs_auto_file" /f >nul 2>&1
reg add "HKLM\SOFTWARE\Classes\avsfile" /ve /d "AviSynth Script" /f >nul 2>&1
reg add "HKLM\SOFTWARE\Classes\avsfile\DefaultIcon" /ve /d "%WINDIR%\SysWow64\AviSynth.dll,0" /f >nul 2>&1
reg add "HKLM\SOFTWARE\Classes\avs_auto_file" /ve /d "AviSynth Autoload Script" /f >nul 2>&1
if defined avspl (reg add "HKLM\SOFTWARE\Classes\avs_auto_file\DefaultIcon" /ve /d "%WINDIR%\SysWow64\AviSynth.dll,1" /f
	) else reg add "HKLM\SOFTWARE\Classes\avs_auto_file\DefaultIcon" /ve /d "%WINDIR%\SysWow64\AviSynth.dll,0" /f
goto :eof

:uninstall
echo.
echo Remove %avs% .dll and registry entries from this system?
set /p rm=[y/n]: 
if /i not [%rm%]==[y] goto :cancel
:uninstallauto
echo.
if defined winarch (
	if /i %avs%==AVSx64 ( echo Attempt to remove x64 AVS from x32 Windows.
		goto :cancel )
	echo removing %avs% files from "%WINDIR%\System32"...
	del "%WINDIR%\System32\avisynth.dll"
	del "%WINDIR%\System32\devil.dll"
	call :unregWin all
) else (
	if /i %avs%==AVSx64 (
		echo removing %avs% files from "%WINDIR%\System32"...
		del "%WINDIR%\System32\devil.dll"
		del "%WINDIR%\System32\avisynth.dll"
		if exist "%WINDIR%\SysWow64\avisynth.dll" (call :unregWin) else (
			call :unregWin all )
	) else (
		echo removing %avs% files from "%WINDIR%\SysWow64"...
		del "%WINDIR%\SysWow64\avisynth.dll"
		del "%WINDIR%\SysWow64\devil.dll"
		if exist "%WINDIR%\System32\avisynth.dll" (call :unregWow64) else (
			call :unregWow64 all )
	)
)
goto :end
	
:unregWin
echo.
echo removing registry entries...
reg delete "HKLM\SOFTWARE\Avisynth" /f
reg delete "HKLM\SOFTWARE\Classes\CLSID\{E6D6B700-124D-11D4-86F3-DB80AFD98778}" /f
reg delete "HKLM\SOFTWARE\Classes\Media Type\Extensions\.avs" /f
if [%1]==[all] call :unregAll
goto :eof

:unregWow64
echo.
echo removing registry entries (wow64 mode)...
reg delete "HKLM\SOFTWARE\Wow6432Node\Avisynth" /f
reg delete "HKLM\SOFTWARE\Wow6432Node\Classes\CLSID\{E6D6B700-124D-11D4-86F3-DB80AFD98778}" /f
reg delete "HKLM\SOFTWARE\Wow6432Node\Classes\Media Type\Extensions\.avs" /f
if [%1]==[all] call :unregAll
goto :eof

:unregAll
echo.
echo removing more avs registry entries...
reg delete "HKLM\SOFTWARE\Classes\AVIFile\Extensions\AVS" /f
reg delete "HKLM\SOFTWARE\Classes\.avs" /f
reg delete "HKLM\SOFTWARE\Classes\.avsi" /f
reg delete "HKLM\SOFTWARE\Classes\avsfile" /f
reg delete "HKLM\SOFTWARE\Classes\avs_auto_file" /f
goto :eof

:noAdmin
echo This script must run with elevated privileges, so:
echo.
echo   a) right click on it, chose "run as administrator"
echo   b) or start it from within a root cmd window

:error
echo.
echo something went wrong...

:cancel
echo.
echo cancelled...

:end
endlocal
echo.
As you can see, basically I added two lines, a new label, removed the pause, and modded the menu to reflect the new functionality.
minaust is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28th April 2016, 13:22   #44  |  Link
Groucho2004
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Barcelona
Posts: 5,034
Update:
Code:
2016/04/28
- Replaced the r1576 AVS+ DLLs with the latest versions from pinterf
- Batch file tweaks/cosmetics
Groucho2004 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29th April 2016, 14:08   #45  |  Link
minaust
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 185
Quote:
Originally Posted by Groucho2004 View Post
Update:
Code:
2016/04/28
- Replaced the r1576 AVS+ DLLs with the latest versions from pinterf
- Batch file tweaks/cosmetics
Excellent! Got it.
minaust is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28th September 2016, 18:29   #46  |  Link
Groucho2004
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Barcelona
Posts: 5,034
2016/09/28
Code:
- Updated AVS+ DLLs to the latest versions (r2172)
__________________
Groucho's Avisynth Stuff
Groucho2004 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29th September 2016, 22:43   #47  |  Link
minaust
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 185
Quote:
Originally Posted by Groucho2004 View Post
2016/09/28
Code:
- Updated AVS+ DLLs to the latest versions (r2172)
Thank you, and thank you for keeping this little gem going.
minaust is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 3rd October 2016, 01:51   #48  |  Link
hydra3333
Registered User
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: crow-land
Posts: 543
Yes, thank you.
hydra3333 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 9th February 2017, 14:01   #49  |  Link
Groucho2004
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Barcelona
Posts: 5,034
2017-02-09
Code:
- Updated AVS+ DLLs to the latest versions (r2420)
__________________
Groucho's Avisynth Stuff
Groucho2004 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10th February 2017, 02:17   #50  |  Link
minaust
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 185
Quote:
Originally Posted by Groucho2004 View Post
2017-02-09
Code:
- Updated AVS+ DLLs to the latest versions (r2420)
Thank you sir.
minaust is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21st February 2017, 18:59   #51  |  Link
tcope
Digital Artifact
 
tcope's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2015
Location: Houston Texas
Posts: 37
.

Deleted because was incorrect and cluttered the thread.

Last edited by tcope; 22nd February 2017 at 09:39. Reason: removed as bloat
tcope is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 9th March 2017, 11:42   #52  |  Link
tebasuna51
Moderator
 
tebasuna51's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Spain
Posts: 6,998
Last 6 post moved to new thread Linux AviSynth Switcher
__________________
BeHappy, AviSynth audio transcoder.
tebasuna51 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12th March 2017, 11:41   #53  |  Link
tebasuna51
Moderator
 
tebasuna51's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Spain
Posts: 6,998
@Groucho2004
About the setavs.bat in your package, there are:

Code:
::  The variable "AVS_SRC_DIR" needs to be set according to the location of this batch file:
::  Option 1
set AVS_SRC_DIR=%~dp0
::  Option 2
:set AVS_SRC_DIR=E:\Apps\VideoTools\AvisynthRepository
But set AVS_SRC_DIR=%~dp0 produce a string finished with a slash like:
INSTALL_FOLDER\

After that all references like %AVS_SRC_DIR%\%avs% produce strings with a double slash.

I suggest use %AVS_SRC_DIR%%avs% (without the slash) and
Code:
::  Option 2 (example with finish slash)
:set AVS_SRC_DIR=E:\Apps\VideoTools\AvisynthRepository\
__________________
BeHappy, AviSynth audio transcoder.
tebasuna51 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12th March 2017, 12:34   #54  |  Link
Groucho2004
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Barcelona
Posts: 5,034
Quote:
Originally Posted by tebasuna51 View Post
@Groucho2004
About the setavs.bat in your package, there are:

Code:
::  The variable "AVS_SRC_DIR" needs to be set according to the location of this batch file:
::  Option 1
set AVS_SRC_DIR=%~dp0
::  Option 2
:set AVS_SRC_DIR=E:\Apps\VideoTools\AvisynthRepository
But set AVS_SRC_DIR=%~dp0 produce a string finished with a slash like:
INSTALL_FOLDER\

After that all references like %AVS_SRC_DIR%\%avs% produce strings with a double slash.

I suggest use %AVS_SRC_DIR%%avs% (without the slash) and
Code:
::  Option 2 (example with finish slash)
:set AVS_SRC_DIR=E:\Apps\VideoTools\AvisynthRepository\
Nice catch. Another fix would be this (which I think I'd prefer):
Code:
if "%AVS_SRC_DIR:~-1%"=="\" SET AVS_SRC_DIR=%AVS_SRC_DIR:~0,-1%
__________________
Groucho's Avisynth Stuff
Groucho2004 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12th March 2017, 14:01   #55  |  Link
tebasuna51
Moderator
 
tebasuna51's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Spain
Posts: 6,998
Quote:
Originally Posted by Groucho2004 View Post
Another fix would be this (which I think I'd prefer):
Code:
if "%AVS_SRC_DIR:~-1%"=="\" SET AVS_SRC_DIR=%AVS_SRC_DIR:~0,-1%
Of course.

Nice tool, I'm testing now to have Avs+ 32 and 64 bits installed.
__________________
BeHappy, AviSynth audio transcoder.
tebasuna51 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12th March 2017, 20:12   #56  |  Link
Groucho2004
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Barcelona
Posts: 5,034
2017-03-12
  • Updated AVS+ to the latest version (r2440)
  • Fixed potential issue with trailing backslashes in the batch file
__________________
Groucho's Avisynth Stuff
Groucho2004 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12th March 2017, 22:19   #57  |  Link
Sparktank
47.952fps@71.928Hz
 
Sparktank's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 940
Great stuff! Thanks for the updates and others helping in on things.
__________________
Win10 (x64) build 19041
NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1060 3GB (GP106) 3071MB/GDDR5 | (r435_95-4)
NTSC | DVD: R1 | BD: A
AMD Ryzen 5 2600 @3.4GHz (6c/12th, I'm on AVX2 now!)
Sparktank is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13th March 2017, 04:30   #58  |  Link
tcope
Digital Artifact
 
tcope's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2015
Location: Houston Texas
Posts: 37
@ tebasuna51

with coexistence .. am guessing you are running windows ..
I have not 64 bit windows to test on.

Install 32 bit AVS then install 64 bit avs,
then run tests with 32 bit..

Is windows maintaining arch isolation ?
tcope is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13th March 2017, 08:51   #59  |  Link
ChaosKing
Registered User
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Germany
Posts: 1,795
I get a syntaxerror after the :menu (win10 x64).
The 2 new added lines are the problem:
Code:
if "%PLUGDIR32:~-1%"=="\" SET PLUGDIR32=%PLUGDIR32:~0,-1%

if "%PLUGDIR64:~-1%"=="\" SET PLUGDIR64=%PLUGDIR64:~0,-1%
EDIT:
works with the update now
__________________
AVSRepoGUI // VSRepoGUI - Package Manager for AviSynth // VapourSynth
VapourSynth Portable FATPACK || VapourSynth Database

Last edited by ChaosKing; 13th March 2017 at 11:59.
ChaosKing is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13th March 2017, 10:17   #60  |  Link
Groucho2004
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Barcelona
Posts: 5,034
Quote:
Originally Posted by ChaosKing View Post
I get a syntaxerror after the :menu (win10 x64).
The 2 new added lines are the problem:
Code:
if "%PLUGDIR32:~-1%"=="\" SET PLUGDIR32=%PLUGDIR32:~0,-1%

if "%PLUGDIR64:~-1%"=="\" SET PLUGDIR64=%PLUGDIR64:~0,-1%
Yeah, I did not test it properly. Will be fixed shortly.
__________________
Groucho's Avisynth Stuff
Groucho2004 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 22:49.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions Inc.