Welcome to Doom9's Forum, THE in-place to be for everyone interested in DVD conversion.

Before you start posting please read the forum rules. By posting to this forum you agree to abide by the rules.

 

Go Back   Doom9's Forum > Video Encoding > (Auto) Gordian Knot

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 21st November 2004, 17:14   #1  |  Link
KoVaR
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Posts: 61
Older GKnot and new DivX ?

Hi
Is this possible to use divx 5.2.1 with GKnot 0.28.7.2 ?

Last edited by KoVaR; 21st November 2004 at 17:23.
KoVaR is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22nd November 2004, 15:31   #2  |  Link
len0x
I'm afraid we've to stop
 
len0x's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: Amongst mad people
Posts: 5,400
why not?
__________________
Gordian Knot Family:
Gordian Knot: website, download
Auto Gordian Knot: Website and download, tutorial, FAQ
len0x is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22nd November 2004, 21:12   #3  |  Link
KoVaR
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Posts: 61
well... I don't know
it's just that I am very happy with my current installation and I don't want to mess things up
So the answer is yes ?
KoVaR is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23rd November 2004, 15:00   #4  |  Link
len0x
I'm afraid we've to stop
 
len0x's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: Amongst mad people
Posts: 5,400
yes
__________________
Gordian Knot Family:
Gordian Knot: website, download
Auto Gordian Knot: Website and download, tutorial, FAQ
len0x is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 08:58.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions Inc.