Welcome to Doom9's Forum, THE in-place to be for everyone interested in DVD conversion.

Before you start posting please read the forum rules. By posting to this forum you agree to abide by the rules.

 

Go Back   Doom9's Forum > (HD) DVD, Blu-ray & (S)VCD > (HD) DVD & Blu-ray authoring

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 4th February 2003, 16:19   #1  |  Link
Mogan
Registered User
 
Mogan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Posts: 26
Scenarist, what i'm doing wrong?

Ok, that's the question.
I'm trying to do this simple thing

1 language menu in VIDEOMANAGER with a still menu (PGC) with 2 buttons that point:

btn n. 1 to the english language menu in VTS_01
btn n. 2 to the italian language menu in VTS_01

Both this language menu in VTS_01 are "root menu"

The problem is that only the english one works, the button to the italian one doesn't work and redirect to the english language menu

Is it possible to do what i want? Or have to use another way?

Thanks
Mogan

Last edited by Mogan; 4th February 2003 at 16:22.
Mogan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 5th February 2003, 12:42   #2  |  Link
digitalvideo
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Posts: 106
The language for the menu in the vts are used by the player défault language that you have put in. And you can't by-pass it. You have to put the italian and the english in the same menu language and use a gprm to know where to go.

Where are your button in vts menu ?
digitalvideo is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 21:04.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.