Welcome to Doom9's Forum, THE in-place to be for everyone interested in DVD conversion.

Before you start posting please read the forum rules. By posting to this forum you agree to abide by the rules.

 

Go Back   Doom9's Forum > Capturing and Editing Video > VapourSynth

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 14th January 2019, 22:08   #1  |  Link
Pat357
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 427
Issue VSRepo : Addgrain 64bit in 32bit plugin directory

Addgrain 64bit plugin is added to the /plugins32 directory upon installing it using vsrepo.

Code:
{
      "name": "AddGrain",
      "type": "VSPlugin",
      "description": "Port of the Avisynth AddGrain filter",
      "website": "https://github.com/HomeOfVapourSynthEvolution/VapourSynth-AddGrain",
      "doom9": "https://forum.doom9.org/showthread.php?t=171073",
      "category": "Other",
      "identifier": "com.holywu.addgrain",
      "namespace": "grain",
      "github": "https://github.com/HomeOfVapourSynthEvolution/VapourSynth-AddGrain",
      "releases": [
        {
          "version": "r7",
          "published": "2018-11-29T07:10:54Z",
          "win32": {
            "url": "https://github.com/HomeOfVapourSynthEvolution/VapourSynth-AddGrain/releases/download/r7/AddGrain-r7.7z",
            "files": {
              "AddGrain.dll": [
                "plugins64/AddGrain.dll",
                "d28be27f6c003b9e1a465e96551a75a5f96bde34868912c7e97fb228303595b6"
              ]
            }
          },
          "win64": {
            "url": "https://github.com/HomeOfVapourSynthEvolution/VapourSynth-AddGrain/releases/download/r7/AddGrain-r7.7z",
            "files": {
              "AddGrain.dll": [
                "plugins64/AddGrain.dll",
                "d28be27f6c003b9e1a465e96551a75a5f96bde34868912c7e97fb228303595b6"
              ]
            }
          }
        },
Pat357 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14th January 2019, 22:25   #2  |  Link
ChaosKing
Registered User
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Germany
Posts: 836
Good catch. I made a pull request on github. There is only a 64bit build in the latest release.
ChaosKing is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 14th January 2019, 22:28   #3  |  Link
Myrsloik
Professional Code Monkey
 
Myrsloik's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: Ikea Chair
Posts: 1,917
Fixed. It was a mistake made due to addgrain r7 not having win32 binaries. I think it'll install the r6 binaries on win32 for you now.
__________________
VapourSynth - proving that scripting languages and video processing isn't dead yet
Myrsloik is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 19:26.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions Inc.