Welcome to Doom9's Forum, THE in-place to be for everyone interested in DVD conversion.

Before you start posting please read the forum rules. By posting to this forum you agree to abide by the rules.

 

Go Back   Doom9's Forum > Hardware & Software > Software players

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 17th October 2017, 08:12   #46641  |  Link
ryrynz
Registered User
 
ryrynz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 3,227
Dithering expresses itself IMO as a kind of haze over the picture, certain panels and settings may expose some options to be more visible than others. This may help you choose.
ryrynz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17th October 2017, 08:33   #46642  |  Link
huhn
Registered User
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 5,964
jpg and not even the same frame.

this "guide"...
huhn is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17th October 2017, 08:42   #46643  |  Link
x7007
Registered User
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 251
Quote:
Originally Posted by ryrynz View Post
Dithering expresses itself IMO as a kind of haze over the picture, certain panels and settings may expose some options to be more visible than others. This may help you choose.
Quote:
Originally Posted by huhn View Post
jpg and not even the same frame.
this "guide"...
What you guys choose for LG OLED55C6 ? I mean it's suppose to be one of the Error and my guess with the 2 options selected because the panel doesn't have any issues with those things, as my guess it shouldn't.
x7007 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17th October 2017, 08:58   #46644  |  Link
kalston
Registered User
 
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 164
Quote:
Originally Posted by huhn View Post
jpg and not even the same frame.

this "guide"...
Yeah I like the idea behind this wiki but the picture comparisons are ridiculous.

Just make keyboard shortcuts for different profiles with different settings in madvr, pause playback and then switch between them. Or take lossless screenshots so you can easily zoom in/ put them side by side.
kalston is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17th October 2017, 09:05   #46645  |  Link
Blackwalker
Registered User
 
Blackwalker's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 237
Quote:
Originally Posted by Blackwalker View Post
I never thought it, sorry.
when home i'll do a sceen of madvr OSD and all you suggest,
thx huhn

hummm....hardware decoder in lavfilter? you mean in the mpc-hc , video decoder?
i'ėll do a screenshot too.


Later and thx again

here some screenshots:

mpc-hc settings:

https://imgur.com/a/M3cXU
https://imgur.com/a/e6koI

madvr settings:

https://imgur.com/a/dY2xT
https://imgur.com/a/FuGXa
https://imgur.com/a/TEHOg
https://imgur.com/a/HCybZ
https://imgur.com/a/sBbxF
https://imgur.com/a/pi2tb
https://imgur.com/a/VXJi6
https://imgur.com/a/GNavv
https://imgur.com/a/K7PdV
https://imgur.com/a/zAMHd
https://imgur.com/a/zAMHd
https://imgur.com/a/IAmK2
https://imgur.com/a/h6xv4


Cpu and ram usage with DXVA Copy-back on lav filters:

https://imgur.com/a/zf2rC

Cpu ,ram usage and info with DXVA native on lav filters:

https://imgur.com/a/eL6OE
https://imgur.com/a/MU3Cz


GPU usage and info with DXVA Copy-back on lav filters:
https://imgur.com/a/I9YeN

GPU usage and info with DXVA native on lav filters:

https://imgur.com/a/82E1V


Sorry but i try to put link on "image" options with no success!
Blackwalker is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17th October 2017, 09:20   #46646  |  Link
ryrynz
Registered User
 
ryrynz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 3,227
Quote:
Originally Posted by huhn View Post
jpg and not even the same frame.

this "guide"...
Hey I said it might help, not that it was perfect :P

Quote:
Originally Posted by x7007 View Post
What you guys choose for LG OLED55C6 ?
Earth to Asmodian..
ryrynz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17th October 2017, 11:30   #46647  |  Link
madshi
Registered Developer
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 9,137
General support:

Quote:
Originally Posted by thewildsun View Post
Thanks. I'm not using any 3rd party software like f.lux.

Here's the OSD screenshot: https://i.imgur.com/s2tMJWk.png

Edit: It might be a RAM-related issue. I noticed that RAM only ever increases while playing a video. That explains why restarting the video player fixes the problem temporarily. I'm not sure what to try next, though...

Edit2: Resetting madVR to default settings did seem to alleviate the issue (I was able to play a 20 minute video with no frame drops) but if the issue is RAM-related, then that may just be because the default settings are less RAM intensive.

Edit3: For chroma upscaling, I had been using Recon-soft with SuperRes 3. Turning off SuperRes seems to fix the issue -- I need to do more testing to see if this is a true fix or not.
RAM being an issue would explain why it only happens after a while of smooth playback. SuperRes doesn't sound to me as if it would explain higher RAM usage, though. Are we talking CPU RAM or GPU VRAM, btw?

Quote:
Originally Posted by mparade View Post
JRiver latest 32-bit version. I haven't tried any other player yet (I have paid for it, so there shouldn't be any bug).
It's an important question to figure out if it's a bug in madVR or in the media player, because depending on that different developers are responsible for fixing the bug. I can't fix bugs in JRiver. So please try a different player. I don't want you to switch from JRiver to another player, but trying a different player is the best way to test if the bug is in madVR or in JRiver.

Quote:
Originally Posted by mparade View Post
I have problems with "3D" profile rule as well.
The first "if" should already take care of 3D, so you don't have to do all those "and (not 3D)" in the other "if"s. But that is just superfluous, it shouldn't stop it from working. So it seems to me that the "3D" test doesn't actually work. Can anybody confirm that? madVR does show "3D" in the Ctrl+J OSD, right?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Anima123 View Post
Madshi, what is the order of artifact removal algorithms, if over one single options have been used?

Well, as the order of them might have impacts on the final quality of the processed image sequences, will you plan to open the setting order selection for us, or you have a way to determine which order is optimal in most cases?
I don't think choosing the order is necessary/useful for you. First is reduce compression artifacts, then reduce random noise, then debanding, and last deringing.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Oguignant View Post
Hi, I have a couple of questions about creating a HDR 3LUT with Calman ... I apologize if it is not the appropriate forum!

- In Calman I must choose Colorspace: BT.2020 HDR & Gamma: ST 2084 HDR (PQ)?

- In madTPG there are a couple of options that I do not know to choose. What should I choose? My TV is LG OLED 2017, I think it has 1,000 nits.
I don't know what to choose in Calman, please ask in the Calman support forum about that. The madTPG options define which metadata is sent to the display. I don't actually know which data you should ideally use their. Again, this is more a question for calibration experts, which I am not.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Oguignant View Post
the latest release v0.92.7 works HDR with the last driver of Nvidia?
Reports suggest not, unfortunately. I'd choose an older Nvidia driver.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Werewolfy View Post
3) 1 doesn't do anything so it can be removed. But there's a BIG difference between strength 2 and 3. 2 does very little and 3 removes almost all the noise and a lot of details. Is it possible to have one or two steps between 2 and 3?
Yes, I suppose I can add a setting between 2 and 3.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Blackwalker View Post
i always used mpc-hc+madvr but playing 4k video "the film goes to shots", "is not smooth"...
According to your screenshots, the only way the decoder is fast enough is to use "DXVA native". Is playback not smooth that way, either? The madVR OSD (Ctrl+J) does seem to suggest that the queues are properly filled, so it should play smoothly?

Quote:
Originally Posted by mzso View Post
Nope. I checked. Hard to mix up since the filenames are different for 32bit.

I uploaded #12-13, but I can't say it looks different to before.
Actually, #12-13 now contain information for MPC-HC, which is useful! Still no information for LAV yet, though. Maybe you can make that work somehow, too?

Quote:
Originally Posted by rivera View Post
Double checked it - same result, 60Hz is selected in "Control Panel\All Control Panel Items\Display\Screen Resolution\Monitor", 50Hz is marked as "active" in madVR settings.
Quote:
Originally Posted by rivera View Post
Also, could you comment this issue too
My best guess right now is that madVR has your displays somehow confused. Probably madVR is working with a different display than the one you're actually using. Do you have a dual-monitor setup? If so, which mode are you using (mirror, clone, extend, etc)?

Quote:
Originally Posted by clsid View Post
Having the estimated bitrate available as a parameter would be a start. You are right, estimating the quality level would require a considerable amount of feedback. So perhaps better to revisit this idea once the dust has settled and the new algos have been tested more thoroughly.
Ok, will add that to my to do list.

Quote:
Originally Posted by oudo86 View Post
I am currently using MadVR 32bit on Windows 10 64bit with Potplayer 64bit.

Should I be using the 64bit version of MadVR?
You can either use 32bit madVR+Potplayer, or 64bit madVR+Potplayer. Both is possible, but you can't mix. Software HEVC decoding is faster in 64bit. Otherwise there's not too much difference, I think.
madshi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17th October 2017, 11:34   #46648  |  Link
madshi
Registered Developer
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 9,137
AdaptiveSharpen:

Quote:
Originally Posted by ABDO View Post
1) unchecked,with linear light it reduce Sharpen effect.
Yes, it does, but you can counter by setting sharpness higher. But you prefer it unchecked, anyway?

Quote:
Originally Posted by ABDO View Post
2) New AdaptiveSharpen better than the old one, the old did ahuge sharpen edges with visible artifacts, so i never used it, but the new one do enhance detail very nice and sharpen it with no visible ringing in the same time.
K, thanks.

Quote:
Originally Posted by thighhighs View Post
I like new AdaptiveSharpen, i use it now
I tested LL vs NO-LL, all sources SD upscaled to 1080p with NGU-AA, AR, NO-AB. My preferences is LL unchecked for anime, because sharpness looks more accurate overal, dark lines looks more thin and sometimes the image has less sharpened artifacts (rare). But for movies i prefer LL checked, because edges looks more natural for me.
Anyway, differences with low strength, like default 0.5, not too big for me.
Argh. I really wanted you guys to pick either LL or not LL, because I want to get rid of the option.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Neo-XP View Post
Source / With LL / Without LL
Thanks. The main difference I see is the strength of sharpening, though. LL seems noticeably softer than GL. What happens if you adjust the sharpening strength to make the sharpened images look as near to each other as possible. Do you then still prefer LL over GL?

Quote:
Originally Posted by ryrynz View Post
It's much better! At low AS strengths it's hard to tell much of a difference between GL and LL, although as Neo-XP's screenshots have shown earlier GL becomes sharper the higher AS goes.
That ain't the only thing, lines are thinner too using GL. Will have to see if I prefer a lower setting with GL or a higher one with LL.
Yeah, that would be good to know.

Quote:
Originally Posted by ryrynz View Post
Slightly sharper in some areas and slightly softer in others, but visually looks rather similar to the 92.4 version, I'm happy with it, with this being the latest "corrected version" I'm for that recent code change bacondither added to AS, made a big difference even with low strengths.
FWIW, the new version is from igv, not from bacondither.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jtacdf View Post
I like the latest adaptive sharpen with 0.92.7. Previous two iterations was not usable imo with anime content as it always produce ringing and aliasing on the line art. It's now very refined to the point where it can be used.

I prefer linear light for sharpening to be unchecked. It seems to produce slightly softer and noisier result.
K, thanks.

Quote:
Originally Posted by omw2h View Post
I quite like the new updated AdaptiveSharpen, less ringing and less posterization as the old, grain not being as visible now and no fattening of dark lines.
Previous AS had less tolerance where the line is drawn witch is a good optiont to have in anime, did not crisper edges and the grain stayed where it belongs.

(as far as i have compared, i don't want to misrepresent)

Just different pros and cons for the end result... still wish for the previous one for anime though.
Just to be sure there are no misunderstandings: "the old" on is the one from v0.92.5+6, and "the previous one" is the one from v0.92.4? How much better do you still like the v0.92.4 version than the v0.92.7 version?

Conclusions:

First of all thanks for the detailed feedback, it's quite helpful!

Generally, it seems people prefer "linear light" unchecked for Anime content, but checked for filmed material? I'm not too happy with this distinction because I was hoping we could all agree on removing the "linear light" option and choosing a fixed value for it.

Would it maybe make sense to let you test a "half linear light" option which is right in the middle between linear light checked and unchecked? Maybe that would satisfy everyone?
madshi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17th October 2017, 11:42   #46649  |  Link
madshi
Registered Developer
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 9,137
Reduce compression artifacts:

Quote:
Originally Posted by ABDO View Post
5) as @Neo-XP notice, With the "don't reduce texture details" option checked, there are some compression artifacts left in the image that are not processed.
Yes, I've seen the same thing here. However, your example is a really extreme case and I found that adding some RRN seemed to fix the issue with this specific image.

Quote:
Originally Posted by ABDO View Post
it seem (don't reduce texture detail ) option save some texture detail in normal life content, and it give good result to the whole picture.
Yes, it sometimes helps preserving some texture detail.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Neo-XP View Post
Yes, it already removes a lot of compression artifacts at strength 1 for me without the "don't reduce texture details" option checked. With the "don't reduce texture details" option checked, it does not do much.
At 2 it is too strong, it removes a little more compression artifacts, but smoothen the entire image, even with the "don't reduce texture details" option checked.

Yes, I double checked and the results are the same with the same image or others.
Ok, of course we can't let Mila Kunis be uglified by compression artifacts!

Quote:
Originally Posted by Werewolfy View Post
4) I find 1 pretty good actually. It removes a lot of compression artifacts without damaging the picture when "don't reduce texture detail" is unchecked. It's my new default setting for SD videos so please keep it.

5) I really don't like this new option. There's more compression artifacts and the details are not more well preserved.
Between strength 1 on and off, I prefer when it's off for the reasons mentioned above.
Between strength 1 without this option and 2 with it, I definitelty prefer 1 without it. The picture is less blurry.
K, thanks.

Quote:
Originally Posted by leeperry View Post
Yes please keep the current RCA@1 and you can enforce "don't reduce texture detail" if you like because who would want to do that on purpose anyway?
The "don't reduce texture detail" option might not be properly named. That's what the option *tries* to do, but it also results in some compression artifacts not being reduced. So it has advantages and disadvantages.

Quote:
Originally Posted by ryrynz View Post
Love the don't reduce texture detail option, this with RCA at around 1 or 2 is an absolute must for most low res content. WIN!
Quote:
Originally Posted by ryrynz View Post
Switch away IMO.
I don't understand this one. First you seem to love the "don't reduce texture detail" option, then you say "switch away IMO". That seems to contradict each other?

Quote:
Originally Posted by ryrynz View Post
Does anything think RCA 11 and 12 are actually worthwhile? It's like taking a fresh print and pouring water over it. Could those settings actually ever improve anything?
Try on these crazy images:

blockyMoon.png, blockyVma.png

Ok, so it's probably unlikely that whole videos are as blocky as that. So maybe RCA 11 + 12 will only be useful for VapourSynth/AviSynth guys to "fix" just a couple of frames.

Quote:
Originally Posted by ryrynz View Post
I like 1, please keep.
Ok.

Quote:
Originally Posted by asmo42 View Post
My conclusion is that I generally prefer the old way i.e. the box unchecked. I don't see a huge difference in detail with it on or off. However it seems to get a lot less effective at removing artifacts. Honestly to me this option seem to almost work like a better less destructive version of RRN. So I find it useful and would be sad to see it go.
K, thanks.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Anima123 View Post
While applying RCA with strength 1 on a good 720p source, I found that 'don't reduce texture detail' off is doing a better job than on. It seems that this option might be good for cartoon materials, but not good for real-life videos.
Conclusions:

Once again thanks for the helpful feedback!

My impression is that strength 1 should stay, but pretty much everyone wants to use strength 1 with the option "don't reduce texture detail" *un*checked. That's fine.

At higher strengths, it seems some people like the "don't reduce texture detail" option, and some don't. That's really bad, though.

I'm sorry to say, but the option "don't reduce texture detail" is *not* going to stay, because it's not just a simple flag somewhere in the algorithm. It's basically a completely different algorithm. Same with all the various "strength" settings! And I don't have the resources to keep both algorithms available, at all the different strength settings, and then add a new quality/speed selector, as well.

So we need to come to a decision whether to have "don't reduce texture detail" enabled or disabled. *However*, I'm willing to compromise by turning "don't reduce texture detail" on or off, depending on the selected strength. So e.g. we could have it off for strength 1-3, and have it on for strengths 4-12, or something like that.

What do you guys think?

(As indicated above, strengths 11-12 might not be useful for madVR, but it will be useful for VapourSynth/AviSynth in the future, so I want to keep it.)
madshi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17th October 2017, 11:49   #46650  |  Link
huhn
Registered User
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 5,964
Quote:
Originally Posted by Blackwalker View Post
Sorry but i try to put link on "image" options with no success!
it's better this way a link for an image is perfect.

try to change the nvidia power setting to adaptive. nvidia control panel - manage 3D settings and try adaptive.

you can also check in GPU-Z if the PCIe speed is at least x16 2.(the question mark on the graphic card page) thsi may help with DXVA copyback.

your GPU-z screens shoots show that your Vram usages is close to 2GB in window mode if you get high rendertiems in fullscreen you can try to reduce the render queue to 6 and if you have to even to 4.
huhn is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17th October 2017, 11:51   #46651  |  Link
Blackwalker
Registered User
 
Blackwalker's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 237
Quote:
According to your screenshots, the only way the decoder is fast enough is to use "DXVA native". Is playback not smooth that way, either? The madVR OSD (Ctrl+J) does seem to suggest that the queues are properly filled, so it should play smoothly?
it play better yes, but not so smoothly, maybe i have to ugrade cpu/motherboard and ram?


thx huhn:

Quote:
it's better this way a link for an image is perfect.

try to change the nvidia power setting to adaptive. nvidia control panel - manage 3D settings and try adaptive.

you can also check in GPU-Z if the PCIe speed is at least x16 2.(the question mark on the graphic card page) thsi may help with DXVA copyback.

your GPU-z screens shoots show that your Vram usages is close to 2GB in window mode if you get high rendertiems in fullscreen you can try to reduce the render queue to 6 and if you have to even to 4.
thx a lot for your answer
i'll do more test later !!
Blackwalker is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17th October 2017, 11:55   #46652  |  Link
Q-the-STORM
Registered User
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 174
madshi's posts have become so long, they need titles, abstracts, results and acknowledgements...
Q-the-STORM is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17th October 2017, 11:57   #46653  |  Link
Werewolfy
Registered User
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 135
5) I'd like to add to my previous post that I was a little too much harsh with this new option. With low strengths it doesn't make sense to use it because it just misses some compression artifacts but with higher strengths it can be useful because it does help to retain some texture details that are otherwise blurred.

I'd suggest if you really want to remove the choice for this option to create low strength presets without it and high strength presets with it. If you think it's a good idea, let me know and I will do more.

Edit : your reply was not available when I began to post my reply. So I will do more tests based on that.
__________________
Windows 8.1 x64 - Intel Core i5-4670K (4.2 GHz) - 8 GB DDR3 - MSI Geforce GTX 1080 8 GB - Sony KD-55A1

Last edited by Werewolfy; 17th October 2017 at 12:01.
Werewolfy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17th October 2017, 12:01   #46654  |  Link
mzso
Registered User
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 842
Quote:
Originally Posted by madshi View Post
Actually, #12-13 now contain information for MPC-HC, which is useful! Still no information for LAV yet, though. Maybe you can make that work somehow, too?
Well, all I did was use the 32bit version...

Well, the last thing I can think of is to use external LAV. I managed to produce two hangs (#14-15), which I added, but it was much harder now.
mzso is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17th October 2017, 13:09   #46655  |  Link
ryrynz
Registered User
 
ryrynz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 3,227
Quote:
Originally Posted by madshi View Post
First you seem to love the "don't reduce texture detail" option, then you say "switch away IMO". That seems to contradict each other?
You said you were looking to remove the standard RCA version, so hence this is switching to the "not reduced texture detail" option as the default.

Quote:
Originally Posted by madshi View Post
Ok, so it's probably unlikely that whole videos are as blocky as that. So maybe RCA 11 + 12 will only be useful for VapourSynth/AviSynth guys to "fix" just a couple of frames.

Using those strengths is more destructive than anything, trying to remove all block shapes when your entire frame is comprised of blocks I think is a bit foolish.

Last edited by ryrynz; 17th October 2017 at 13:12.
ryrynz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17th October 2017, 13:47   #46656  |  Link
omw2h
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jul 2017
Posts: 9
Quote:
Originally Posted by madshi View Post
AdaptiveSharpen:
Just to be sure there are no misunderstandings: "the old" on is the one from v0.92.5+6, and "the previous one" is the one from v0.92.4? How much better do you still like the v0.92.4 version than the v0.92.7 version?
Sorry, i did not catch the ambiguity. Just compared v0.92.7 to v0.92.4, old and previous are the same AS in v0.92.4 .
I find the new AS clearly better for movies and videos but worse for anime content of various quality. For that i wish the previous AS finds its way back. So how much better depends on the contenet.
omw2h is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17th October 2017, 13:48   #46657  |  Link
Dorohedoro
Registered User
 
Join Date: May 2017
Posts: 74
Hi!

I'm having some serious horizontal tearing on the top of the screen (tv) but only if I choose a refresh rate over 60hz (72hz for example) is there any way to fix this? I have aero enabled (windows 7), maybe is my tv the one causing the problem?

Thanks in advance!
Dorohedoro is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17th October 2017, 17:05   #46658  |  Link
gyulaipal
Registered User
 
Join Date: Oct 2017
Location: Budapes, Hungary
Posts: 1
possible filename token for signalling HDR material

Hello,

can MadVR be "forced" into thinking that a video is HDR (and apply the transfer function conversion accordingly)?

Maybe there is an (undocumented?) filename token, similarly as we can put the "primaries" and "matrix" tokens in the name to signal the BT2020 color space? These work nicely!

I have to route the video image through avisynth(plus) before I can project it on the screen. This is nicely working for SDR/Rec.709 but not for HDR.

Also, I am afraid avisynth(plus) can NOT pass the HDR MetaData to MadVR, so, detecting HDR based on MetaData seems to be impossible.

If there would be a way to "switch on" HDR->SDR conversion, it would save my life (I mean my projector's life :-)

Any help will be appreciated!
gyulaipal is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17th October 2017, 18:00   #46659  |  Link
xabregas
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 119
You know what would be great? For Madvr to support audio rendering and some enthusiast start developing it by making it optimized for all the different audios out there. Im frustrated by having to change audio decoders and settings because the different audios are becoming worst every day.
xabregas is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17th October 2017, 19:49   #46660  |  Link
darkrenata
Registered User
 
Join Date: Oct 2017
Posts: 5
Does madVR not use the normal 3DLUT calibrations when HDR video is playing? It looks like they have no affect? I was trying to get a LUT to calibrate just BT2020, since I have a JVC projector. I tried HDR 3DLUT, but that seemed to completely changed my custom gamma curve.
darkrenata is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
direct compute, dithering, error diffusion, madvr, ngu, nnedi3, quality, renderer, scaling, uhd upscaling, upsampling

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 12:22.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions Inc.