Welcome to Doom9's Forum, THE in-place to be for everyone interested in DVD conversion.

Before you start posting please read the forum rules. By posting to this forum you agree to abide by the rules.

 

Go Back   Doom9's Forum > Video Encoding > MPEG-4 Encoder GUIs

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 1st July 2017, 20:13   #14961  |  Link
klopsknoedel
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 101
Even in my case DTSMA - Tracks can't be found if "StoreTempFilesin=D" is set in RipBot264.ini on Windows 10.
No problems in RipBot264 1.19.x

@Atak ... I've send you the trimmed BD as you requested via PM 1-2 days ago. Hope it helps find the bug within the "Edit Playlist" - Window.

Last edited by klopsknoedel; 2nd July 2017 at 11:04.
klopsknoedel is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 2nd July 2017, 01:04   #14962  |  Link
Calimero1609
Registered User
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 10
@klopsknoedel

I have the same problem ... see post #14950

StoreTempFilesin=C -> OK
StoreTempFilesin=D -> no Audio
StoreTempFilesin=E -> OK
StoreTempFilesin=F -> OK
StoreTempFilesin=G -> OK
StoreTempFilesin=H -> OK

@tkwou

Windows 10?
Calimero1609 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 2nd July 2017, 01:35   #14963  |  Link
cyperous
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jun 2016
Posts: 2
Failing to add all items in batch

There a bug in the most recent version around adding a batch of files.

When I initiate the add for a list of files using the batch mode. At some point the process stops in the middle of the batch and requires user intervention to close the add window and go back into the batch window to resume.

This is very annoying and would like for it to be fixed.
cyperous is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 2nd July 2017, 11:42   #14964  |  Link
Atak_Snajpera
RipBot264 author
 
Atak_Snajpera's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Poland
Posts: 7,092
Quote:
Originally Posted by cyperous View Post
There a bug in the most recent version around adding a batch of files.

When I initiate the add for a list of files using the batch mode. At some point the process stops in the middle of the batch and requires user intervention to close the add window and go back into the batch window to resume.

This is very annoying and would like for it to be fixed.
Can you make a screen shot or even better record that using fraps?
Atak_Snajpera is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 2nd July 2017, 14:59   #14965  |  Link
klopsknoedel
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 101
Quote:
Originally Posted by Calimero1609 View Post
@klopsknoedel

I have the same problem ... see post #14950

StoreTempFilesin=C -> OK
StoreTempFilesin=D -> no Audio
StoreTempFilesin=E -> OK
StoreTempFilesin=F -> OK
StoreTempFilesin=G -> OK
StoreTempFilesin=H -> OK

@tkwou

Windows 10?
For me this only happens if all tracks (1/1 or 2/2) are DTSMA. If for example the first one is encoded in AC3 and the second in DTSMA all works fine.
klopsknoedel is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 2nd July 2017, 18:06   #14966  |  Link
Calimero1609
Registered User
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by klopsknoedel View Post
For me this only happens if all tracks (1/1 or 2/2) are DTSMA. If for example the first one is encoded in AC3 and the second in DTSMA all works fine.
@klopsknoedel
@Atak

RipBot264 1.20 Beta / Windows 10 Pro

StoreTempFilesin=C / E / F / G / H

AC3 Core = OK
E-AC3 Demux = OK
True HD Demux = OK
DTS Core = OK
DTS MA Demux = OK
DTS Hi-Res Demux = not supported !?
DTS Hi-Res Core = OK

StoreTempFilesin=D

AC3 Core = OK
E-AC3 Demux = OK
True HD Demux = OK
DTS Core = OK
DTS MA Demux = no Audio
DTS Hi-Res Demux = not supported !?
DTS Hi-Res Core = OK


RipBot264 1.19.5 / Windows 10 Pro

StoreTempFilesin=C / D / E / F / G / H

AC3 Core = OK
E-AC3 Demux = OK
True HD Demux = OK
DTS Core = OK
DTS MA Demux = OK
DTS Hi-Res Demux = not supported !?
DTS Hi-Res Core = OK
Calimero1609 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 2nd July 2017, 20:05   #14967  |  Link
Calimero1609
Registered User
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 10
@Atak

the new Ripbot264 V1.20 RC1 works great again :-) Big thx

RipBot264 1.20 RC1 / Windows 10 Pro

StoreTempFilesin=C / D / E / F / G / H

AC3 Core = OK
E-AC3 Demux = OK
True HD Demux = OK
True HD Atmos Demux = OK
DTS Core = OK
DTS MA Demux = OK
DTS Hi-Res Demux = not supported !?
DTS Hi-Res Core = OK

Would it be possible to support DTS Hi-RES (demux)?

Last edited by Calimero1609; 2nd July 2017 at 20:07.
Calimero1609 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 4th July 2017, 00:21   #14968  |  Link
Calimero1609
Registered User
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 10
@Atak

Thanks for supporting DTS HI-RES

In RC1 / RC2 sometimes the window disappears into the background or the program terminates when a movie is read
Calimero1609 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 7th July 2017, 14:51   #14969  |  Link
nekrosoft13
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: Chicagoland or Poland
Posts: 193
hmm... there is something wrong with the new 1.20 versions (beta, RC2) still doing the same.

When I set it to x265 10bit 2pass and set bitrate to lets say 6000

First pass all looks fine, I can see the bitrate in ripbot gui, but when second pass starts bit rate according to ripbot gui drops to 400-600, and I end up with tiny files that are 100-300 mb, files look beyond horrible.

Older 1.18/1.19 versions never did that.
nekrosoft13 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 7th July 2017, 16:02   #14970  |  Link
Atak_Snajpera
RipBot264 author
 
Atak_Snajpera's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Poland
Posts: 7,092
Show me .cmd files and log in your job folder

Last edited by Atak_Snajpera; 7th July 2017 at 16:06.
Atak_Snajpera is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 8th July 2017, 20:52   #14971  |  Link
jonesjrgr
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2016
Posts: 9
Problem with batch mode!!!

Hello everyone!!!
Just updated ripbot from 1.19.6 version to 1.20.0..!!!!

So far,so good for this amazing program!!!!!

But,there is a tiny flaw for me......I cannot use in batch automated mode.....I mean,if i go to batch mode (normal mode-file selection),all is good!!But if i go to batch mode (automated-folder selection),nothing happens!!!!No ripbot temp folder is created,no CPU usage,nothing!!!!Am i doing something wrong?Do i have to do some steps extra???

Thanks in advance for your help!!!!
jonesjrgr is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 8th July 2017, 21:58   #14972  |  Link
Atak_Snajpera
RipBot264 author
 
Atak_Snajpera's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Poland
Posts: 7,092
Automated batch mode basically works as Watch folder mode. When you add new file to watched folder then ripbot automatically creates job according to your settings. (each watched folder can have different encoding settings)
You can also use shortcuts instead of physical file.

Last edited by Atak_Snajpera; 8th July 2017 at 22:01.
Atak_Snajpera is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 8th July 2017, 22:12   #14973  |  Link
jonesjrgr
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2016
Posts: 9
OMG!!!!It works!!!!!Too many thanks to count for your help!!!

Maybe can i ask for a small request??

Can ripbot have an option to maintain original folder structure (with subs) in the target directory?And option to delete original files afterwards?

If it is too much hassle,i understand....



THANKS AGAIN!!!!!!!
jonesjrgr is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 9th July 2017, 18:25   #14974  |  Link
nekrosoft13
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: Chicagoland or Poland
Posts: 193
Quote:
Originally Posted by Atak_Snajpera View Post
Show me .cmd files and log in your job folder
job16_EncodeVideoPass1.cmd

Quote:
"C:\Program Files (x86)\RipBot264\tools\avs2yuv\avs2yuv.exe" "C:\Temp\RipBot264temp\job16\job16.avs" -o - | "C:\Program Files (x86)\RipBot264\tools\x265\x265_x64_10bit.exe" --pass 1 --bitrate 6000 --stats "C:\Temp\RipBot264temp\job16\job16.stats" --fps 24000/1001 --min-keyint 24 --keyint 240 --frames 86330 --sar 1:1 --profile main10 --output-depth 10 --no-slow-firstpass --y4m --output NUL -
job16_EncodeVideoPass2.cmd

Quote:
"C:\Program Files (x86)\RipBot264\tools\avs2yuv\avs2yuv.exe" "C:\Temp\RipBot264temp\job16\job16.avs" -o - | "C:\Program Files (x86)\RipBot264\tools\x265\x265_x64_10bit.exe" --pass 2 --bitrate 6000 --stats "C:\Temp\RipBot264temp\job16\job16.stats" --fps 24000/1001 --min-keyint 24 --keyint 240 --frames 86330 --sar 1:1 --profile main10 --output-depth 10 --y4m --output "C:\Temp\RipBot264temp\video.265" -

and log

Quote:
C:\>"C:\Program Files (x86)\RipBot264\tools\avs2yuv\avs2yuv.exe" "C:\Temp\RipBot264temp\job16\job16.avs" -o - | "C:\Program Files (x86)\RipBot264\tools\x265\x265_x64_10bit.exe" --pass 1 --bitrate 6000 --stats "C:\Temp\RipBot264temp\job16\job16.stats" --fps 24000/1001 --min-keyint 24 --keyint 240 --frames 86330 --sar 1:1 --profile main10 --output-depth 10 --no-slow-firstpass --y4m --output NUL -
y4m [info]: 3840x2160 fps 24000/1001 i420p8 sar 1:1 unknown frame count
raw [info]: output file: NUL
x265 [info]: HEVC encoder version 2.4+87-5f2330bdb8fa
x265 [info]: build info [Windows][GCC 7.1.0][64 bit] 10bit
x265 [info]: using cpu capabilities: MMX2 SSE2Fast LZCNT SSSE3 SSE4.2 AVX FMA3 BMI2 AVX2
x265 [info]: Main 10 profile, Level-5 (Main tier)
x265 [info]: Thread pool created using 4 threads
x265 [info]: Slices : 1
x265 [info]: frame threads / pool features : 2 / wpp(34 rows)
x265 [info]: Coding QT: max CU size, min CU size : 64 / 8
x265 [info]: Residual QT: max TU size, max depth : 32 / 1 inter / 1 intra
x265 [info]: ME / range / subpel / merge : dia / 57 / 2 / 1
x265 [info]: Keyframe min / max / scenecut / bias: 24 / 240 / 40 / 5.00
x265 [info]: Lookahead / bframes / badapt : 20 / 4 / 2
x265 [info]: b-pyramid / weightp / weightb : 1 / 1 / 0
x265 [info]: References / ref-limit cu / depth : 1 / on / on
x265 [info]: AQ: mode / str / qg-size / cu-tree : 1 / 1.0 / 32 / 1
x265 [info]: Rate Control / qCompress : ABR-6000 kbps / 0.60
x265 [info]: tools: rd=2 psy-rd=2.00 early-skip rskip signhide tmvp fast-intra
x265 [info]: tools: strong-intra-smoothing lslices=8 deblock sao stats-write
C:\Temp\RipBot264temp\job16\job16.avs: 3840x2160, 10000000/417083 fps, 86332 frames

x265 [info]: frame I: 1019, Avg QP:22.11 kb/s: 27348.60
x265 [info]: frame P: 23147, Avg QP:21.76 kb/s: 10991.24
x265 [info]: frame B: 62164, Avg QP:25.57 kb/s: 3754.12
x265 [info]: Weighted P-Frames: Y:2.3% UV:2.0%
x265 [info]: consecutive B-frames: 12.2% 5.7% 6.4% 63.8% 11.8%

encoded 86330 frames in 18695.58s (4.62 fps), 5973.05 kb/s, Avg QP:24.51

C:\>"C:\Program Files (x86)\RipBot264\tools\avs2yuv\avs2yuv.exe" "C:\Temp\RipBot264temp\job16\job16.avs" -o - | "C:\Program Files (x86)\RipBot264\tools\x265\x265_x64_10bit.exe" --pass 2 --bitrate 6000 --stats "C:\Temp\RipBot264temp\job16\job16.stats" --fps 24000/1001 --min-keyint 24 --keyint 240 --frames 86330 --sar 1:1 --profile main10 --output-depth 10 --y4m --output "C:\Temp\RipBot264temp\video.265" -
y4m [info]: 3840x2160 fps 24000/1001 i420p8 sar 1:1 unknown frame count
raw [info]: output file: C:\Temp\RipBot264temp\video.265
x265 [info]: HEVC encoder version 2.4+87-5f2330bdb8fa
x265 [info]: build info [Windows][GCC 7.1.0][64 bit] 10bit
x265 [info]: using cpu capabilities: MMX2 SSE2Fast LZCNT SSSE3 SSE4.2 AVX FMA3 BMI2 AVX2
x265 [info]: Main 10 profile, Level-5 (Main tier)
x265 [info]: Thread pool created using 4 threads
x265 [info]: Slices : 1
x265 [info]: frame threads / pool features : 2 / wpp(34 rows)
x265 [warning]: Error: 2pass curve failed to converge
x265 [warning]: target: 6000.00 kbit/s, expected: 33933.62 kbit/s, avg QP: nan
x265 [warning]: internal error
x265 [info]: Coding QT: max CU size, min CU size : 64 / 8
x265 [info]: Residual QT: max TU size, max depth : 32 / 1 inter / 1 intra
x265 [info]: ME / range / subpel / merge : hex / 57 / 2 / 2
x265 [info]: Keyframe min / max / scenecut / bias: 24 / 240 / 40 / 5.00
x265 [info]: Lookahead / bframes / badapt : 20 / 4 / 2
x265 [info]: b-pyramid / weightp / weightb : 1 / 1 / 0
x265 [info]: References / ref-limit cu / depth : 3 / on / on
x265 [info]: AQ: mode / str / qg-size / cu-tree : 1 / 1.0 / 32 / 1
x265 [info]: Rate Control / qCompress : ABR-6000 kbps / 0.60
x265 [info]: tools: rd=3 psy-rd=2.00 rskip signhide tmvp strong-intra-smoothing
x265 [info]: tools: lslices=8 deblock sao stats-read
C:\Temp\RipBot264temp\job16\job16.avs: 3840x2160, 10000000/417083 fps, 86332 frames

x265 [info]: frame I: 1019, Avg QP:50.78 kb/s: 993.41
x265 [info]: frame P: 23147, Avg QP:48.59 kb/s: 569.96
x265 [info]: frame B: 62164, Avg QP:50.80 kb/s: 201.68
x265 [info]: Weighted P-Frames: Y:1.1% UV:1.0%
x265 [info]: consecutive B-frames: 12.2% 5.7% 6.4% 63.8% 11.8%

encoded 86330 frames in 14084.37s (6.13 fps), 309.77 kb/s, Avg QP:50.21

C:\>"C:\Program Files (x86)\RipBot264\tools\mkvtoolnix\mkvmerge.exe" -o "C:\Users\Administrator\Desktop\Big Little Lies - S01E07 - You Get What You Need.mkv" --compression 0:none --title "Big Little Lies - S01E07 - You Get What You Need" --default-duration 0:24000/1001fps "C:\Temp\RipBot264temp\video.265" --compression 0:none --language 0:eng --sync 0:0 "C:\Temp\RipBot264temp\job16\1_audio_English.eac3" --default-track 0:no --language 0:eng -s 0 -D -A "C:\Temp\RipBot264temp\job16\2_subtitles_English.srt"
mkvmerge v13.0.0 ('The Juggler') 32bit
'C:\Temp\RipBot264temp\video.265': Using the demultiplexer for the format 'HEVC/h.265'.
'C:\Temp\RipBot264temp\job16\1_audio_English.eac3': Using the demultiplexer for the format 'AC-3'.
'C:\Temp\RipBot264temp\job16\2_subtitles_English.srt': Using the demultiplexer for the format 'SRT subtitles'.

'C:\Temp\RipBot264temp\video.265' track 0: Using the output module for the format 'HEVC/h.265 (unframed)'.
'C:\Temp\RipBot264temp\job16\1_audio_English.eac3' track 0: Using the output module for the format 'AC-3'.
'C:\Temp\RipBot264temp\job16\2_subtitles_English.srt' track 0: Using the output module for the format 'text subtitles'.
The file 'C:\Users\Administrator\Desktop\Big Little Lies - S01E07 - You Get What You Need.mkv' has been opened for writing.
'C:\Temp\RipBot264temp\video.265' track 0: Extracted the aspect ratio information from the HEVC video data and set the display dimensions to 3840/2160.

The cue entries (the index) are being written...
Multiplexing took 4 seconds.
-------------------------

Elapsed Time: 09h:06m:31s

and again i picked 6000 kb/s and I ended up with 311 kb/s

this started with 1.20 version, version 1.9.6 never gave me this issue.
nekrosoft13 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 9th July 2017, 19:42   #14975  |  Link
Atak_Snajpera
RipBot264 author
 
Atak_Snajpera's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Poland
Posts: 7,092
x265 [warning]: Error: 2pass curve failed to converge
x265 [warning]: target: 6000.00 kbit/s, expected: 33933.62 kbit/s, avg QP: nan
x265 [warning]: internal error


Looks like x265 problem. Update x265 and see if this helps.
Atak_Snajpera is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 9th July 2017, 20:15   #14976  |  Link
nekrosoft13
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: Chicagoland or Poland
Posts: 193
running again with x265 dated 7-7-17. since this binary was supplied by ripbot264 auto updater, just letting you know, its a problem.
nekrosoft13 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10th July 2017, 14:38   #14977  |  Link
Danette
Registered User
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 179
PCM Audio Issue In 1.20

Is the PCM Audio bug back? RipBot264 demuxes the PCM audio, but it appears as "[NO AUDIO]" in the audio drop-down list.

When I try it in batch mode, the drop-down options are available, but the audio is left out of the resulting file.
Danette is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10th July 2017, 16:06   #14978  |  Link
nekrosoft13
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: Chicagoland or Poland
Posts: 193
Atak, it seems to work now

I got the x265 from here https://builds.x265.eu/

but now I have another issue, I selected 10bit, and i'm only getting 8bit files....

Quote:
C:\>"C:\Program Files (x86)\RipBot264\tools\avs2yuv\avs2yuv.exe" "C:\Temp\RipBot264temp\job16\job16.avs" -o - | "C:\Program Files (x86)\RipBot264\tools\x265\x265_x64.exe" --pass 1 --bitrate 6000 --stats "C:\Temp\RipBot264temp\job16\job16.stats" --fps 24000/1001 --min-keyint 24 --keyint 240 --frames 86330 --sar 1:1 --profile main10 --output-depth 10 --no-slow-firstpass --y4m --output NUL -
x265 [warning]: falling back to default bit-depth
y4m [info]: 3840x2160 fps 24000/1001 i420p8 sar 1:1 unknown frame count
raw [info]: output file: NUL
x265 [info]: HEVC encoder version 2.4+98-06217c0e0f5f
x265 [info]: build info [Windows][GCC 6.2.1][64 bit] 8bit
x265 [info]: using cpu capabilities: MMX2 SSE2Fast LZCNT SSSE3 SSE4.2 AVX FMA3 BMI2 AVX2
x265 [info]: Main profile, Level-5 (Main tier)
x265 [info]: Thread pool created using 4 threads
x265 [info]: Slices : 1
x265 [info]: frame threads / pool features : 2 / wpp(34 rows)
x265 [info]: Coding QT: max CU size, min CU size : 64 / 8
x265 [info]: Residual QT: max TU size, max depth : 32 / 1 inter / 1 intra
x265 [info]: ME / range / subpel / merge : dia / 57 / 2 / 1
x265 [info]: Keyframe min / max / scenecut / bias: 24 / 240 / 40 / 5.00
x265 [info]: Lookahead / bframes / badapt : 20 / 4 / 2
x265 [info]: b-pyramid / weightp / weightb : 1 / 1 / 0
x265 [info]: References / ref-limit cu / depth : 1 / on / on
x265 [info]: AQ: mode / str / qg-size / cu-tree : 1 / 1.0 / 32 / 1
x265 [info]: Rate Control / qCompress : ABR-6000 kbps / 0.60
x265 [info]: tools: rd=2 psy-rd=2.00 early-skip rskip signhide tmvp fast-intra
x265 [info]: tools: strong-intra-smoothing lslices=8 deblock sao stats-write
C:\Temp\RipBot264temp\job16\job16.avs: 3840x2160, 10000000/417083 fps, 86332 frames

x265 [info]: frame I: 1032, Avg QP:22.47 kb/s: 28228.50
x265 [info]: frame P: 23233, Avg QP:22.91 kb/s: 11014.27
x265 [info]: frame B: 62065, Avg QP:26.60 kb/s: 3738.32
x265 [info]: Weighted P-Frames: Y:1.8% UV:1.6%
x265 [info]: consecutive B-frames: 12.3% 6.1% 6.3% 64.2% 11.1%

encoded 86330 frames in 15677.57s (5.51 fps), 5989.18 kb/s, Avg QP:25.55

C:\>"C:\Program Files (x86)\RipBot264\tools\avs2yuv\avs2yuv.exe" "C:\Temp\RipBot264temp\job16\job16.avs" -o - | "C:\Program Files (x86)\RipBot264\tools\x265\x265_x64.exe" --pass 2 --bitrate 6000 --stats "C:\Temp\RipBot264temp\job16\job16.stats" --fps 24000/1001 --min-keyint 24 --keyint 240 --frames 86330 --sar 1:1 --profile main10 --output-depth 10 --y4m --output "C:\Temp\RipBot264temp\video.265" -
x265 [warning]: falling back to default bit-depth
y4m [info]: 3840x2160 fps 24000/1001 i420p8 sar 1:1 unknown frame count
raw [info]: output file: C:\Temp\RipBot264temp\video.265
x265 [info]: HEVC encoder version 2.4+98-06217c0e0f5f
x265 [info]: build info [Windows][GCC 6.2.1][64 bit] 8bit
x265 [info]: using cpu capabilities: MMX2 SSE2Fast LZCNT SSSE3 SSE4.2 AVX FMA3 BMI2 AVX2
x265 [info]: Main profile, Level-5 (Main tier)
x265 [info]: Thread pool created using 4 threads
x265 [info]: Slices : 1
x265 [info]: frame threads / pool features : 2 / wpp(34 rows)
x265 [info]: Coding QT: max CU size, min CU size : 64 / 8
x265 [info]: Residual QT: max TU size, max depth : 32 / 1 inter / 1 intra
x265 [info]: ME / range / subpel / merge : hex / 57 / 2 / 2
x265 [info]: Keyframe min / max / scenecut / bias: 24 / 240 / 40 / 5.00
x265 [info]: Lookahead / bframes / badapt : 20 / 4 / 2
x265 [info]: b-pyramid / weightp / weightb : 1 / 1 / 0
x265 [info]: References / ref-limit cu / depth : 3 / on / on
x265 [info]: AQ: mode / str / qg-size / cu-tree : 1 / 1.0 / 32 / 1
x265 [info]: Rate Control / qCompress : ABR-6000 kbps / 0.60
x265 [info]: tools: rd=3 psy-rd=2.00 rskip signhide tmvp strong-intra-smoothing
x265 [info]: tools: lslices=8 deblock sao stats-read
C:\Temp\RipBot264temp\job16\job16.avs: 3840x2160, 10000000/417083 fps, 86332 frames

x265 [info]: frame I: 1032, Avg QP:22.56 kb/s: 28865.64
x265 [info]: frame P: 23233, Avg QP:25.00 kb/s: 11107.88
x265 [info]: frame B: 62065, Avg QP:28.49 kb/s: 3713.67
x265 [info]: Weighted P-Frames: Y:0.8% UV:0.7%
x265 [info]: consecutive B-frames: 12.3% 6.1% 6.3% 64.2% 11.1%

encoded 86330 frames in 21661.35s (3.99 fps), 6004.26 kb/s, Avg QP:27.48

C:\>"C:\Program Files (x86)\RipBot264\tools\mkvtoolnix\mkvmerge.exe" -o "C:\Users\Administrator\Desktop\Big Little Lies - S01E07 - You Get What You Need.mkv" --compression 0:none --title "Big Little Lies - S01E07 - You Get What You Need" --default-duration 0:24000/1001fps "C:\Temp\RipBot264temp\video.265" --compression 0:none --language 0:eng --sync 0:0 "C:\Temp\RipBot264temp\job16\1_audio_English.eac3" --default-track 0:no --language 0:eng -s 0 -D -A "C:\Temp\RipBot264temp\job16\2_subtitles_English.srt"
mkvmerge v13.0.0 ('The Juggler') 32bit
'C:\Temp\RipBot264temp\video.265': Using the demultiplexer for the format 'HEVC/h.265'.
'C:\Temp\RipBot264temp\job16\1_audio_English.eac3': Using the demultiplexer for the format 'AC-3'.
'C:\Temp\RipBot264temp\job16\2_subtitles_English.srt': Using the demultiplexer for the format 'SRT subtitles'.
'C:\Temp\RipBot264temp\video.265' track 0: Using the output module for the format 'HEVC/h.265 (unframed)'.
'C:\Temp\RipBot264temp\job16\1_audio_English.eac3' track 0: Using the output module for the format 'AC-3'.
'C:\Temp\RipBot264temp\job16\2_subtitles_English.srt' track 0: Using the output module for the format 'text subtitles'.
The file 'C:\Users\Administrator\Desktop\Big Little Lies - S01E07 - You Get What You Need.mkv' has been opened for writing.
'C:\Temp\RipBot264temp\video.265' track 0: Extracted the aspect ratio information from the HEVC video data and set the display dimensions to 3840/2160.

The cue entries (the index) are being written...
Multiplexing took 58 seconds.
-------------------------

Elapsed Time: 10h:23m:32s
nekrosoft13 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10th July 2017, 16:46   #14979  |  Link
sneaker_ger
Registered User
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Posts: 5,479
Quote:
Originally Posted by nekrosoft13 View Post
Code:
x265 [info]: build info [Windows][GCC 6.2.1][64 bit] 8bit
That x265 binary was only built for 8 bit. You need to use a binary that's compiled for 10 bit (either 10 bit only or multi bitdepth).
sneaker_ger is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10th July 2017, 17:38   #14980  |  Link
Atak_Snajpera
RipBot264 author
 
Atak_Snajpera's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Poland
Posts: 7,092
Try these https://forum.doom9.org/showthread.p...75#post1811575
Atak_Snajpera is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
264, 265, appletv, avchd, bluray, gui, iphone, ipod, ps3, psp, ripbot264, x264 2-pass, x264 gui, x264_64, x265, xbox360

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 02:58.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions Inc.