Welcome to Doom9's Forum, THE in-place to be for everyone interested in DVD conversion.

Before you start posting please read the forum rules. By posting to this forum you agree to abide by the rules.

 

Go Back   Doom9's Forum > Capturing and Editing Video > DV

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 19th July 2017, 23:38   #1  |  Link
shae
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 320
Make Scenalyzer NOT delete original files?

After splitting/joining clips into new files with Scenealyzer, it deletes the originals.

Is there a way to make it keep the original files?
shae is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 31st October 2017, 16:44   #2  |  Link
Emulgator
Big Bit Savings Now !
 
Emulgator's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: close to the wall
Posts: 644
Clips -> Szenenerkennung -> Detect Scenes -> Lösche Quelldateien -> NEIN = (default i.e. no tick)

Thanks for pointing me to this version, BTW.
__________________
Die toten Augen von Friedrichshain: "Data reduction ? Yep, Sir. We're working on that issue. Synce invntoin uf lingöage..."
"To bypass shortcuts and find suffering"...no, it was somehow different...
Emulgator is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 11:56.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions Inc.