Welcome to Doom9's Forum, THE in-place to be for everyone interested in DVD conversion.

Before you start posting please read the forum rules. By posting to this forum you agree to abide by the rules.

 

Go Back   Doom9's Forum > Capturing and Editing Video > DV

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 19th July 2017, 23:38   #1  |  Link
shae
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 342
Make Scenalyzer NOT delete original files?

After splitting/joining clips into new files with Scenealyzer, it deletes the originals.

Is there a way to make it keep the original files?
shae is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 31st October 2017, 15:44   #2  |  Link
Emulgator
Big Bit Savings Now !
 
Emulgator's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: close to the wall
Posts: 726
Clips -> Szenenerkennung -> Detect Scenes -> Lösche Quelldateien -> NEIN = (default i.e. no tick)

Thanks for pointing me to this version, BTW.
__________________
"To bypass shortcuts and find suffering...is called QUALity" (Die toten Augen von Friedrichshain)
"Data reduction ? Yep, Sir. We're working on that issue. Synce invntoin uf lingöage..."
Emulgator is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20th June 2019, 00:48   #3  |  Link
shae
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 342
Thanks (better late than never ).
shae is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 15:28.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions Inc.