Welcome to Doom9's Forum, THE in-place to be for everyone interested in DVD conversion.

Before you start posting please read the forum rules. By posting to this forum you agree to abide by the rules.

 

Go Back   Doom9's Forum > Video Encoding > MPEG-4 Encoder GUIs

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old Today, 10:54   #1  |  Link
FredThompson
Registered User
 
FredThompson's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Charlotte, NC USA
Posts: 1,970
Hybrid (Windoze) - How to run as Admin?

The last few builds of Hybrid won't run with admin rights.

Is there a reason for this or is it a bundled app crashing?
__________________
Reclusive fart.
Collecting Military, Trains, Cooking, Woodworking, Fighting Illini, Auburn Tigers
FredThompson is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Today, 11:20   #2  |  Link
Havokdan
Registered User
 
Havokdan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Gurupi, Tocantins, Brasil
Posts: 184
@Selur said the Hybrid is made to work without administrative rights, if you have to run it with these rights, something is wrong. I myself have never had to use these rights and I have used the Hybrid quite a lot and it has been years.
Havokdan is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 15:10.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions Inc.