Welcome to Doom9's Forum, THE in-place to be for everyone interested in DVD conversion.

Before you start posting please read the forum rules. By posting to this forum you agree to abide by the rules.

 

Go Back   Doom9's Forum > Video Encoding > MPEG-4 Encoder GUIs

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 2nd April 2010, 15:15   #961  |  Link
Shevek
Registered User
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: Kent, UK
Posts: 155
I'm returning to x264 encoding using MeGUI after a break of about a year and having read through the last few pages of this thread I've just about got to grips with the new profiles, this being my current cmd line for a 720p encode, based on Unrestricted (DXVA) - 2-pass with preset and bitrate changed:

Code:
program --preset faster --pass 2 --bitrate 3000 --stats ".stats" --output "output" "input"
However I still have one question - does the old rule of updating the Max & Min GOP for the frame-rate still apply?

i.e. 240/24 for film, 250/25 for PAL, 300/30 for NTSC

TIA
Shevek is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 2nd April 2010, 18:07   #962  |  Link
Zathor
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 2,402
Quote:
Originally Posted by AMED View Post
Yes works perfectly, thanks for the feature

EDIT: now i think of it, would it possible to show an error box to the user if one of the downloads are corrupt. Without this a user might wonder why an update is not applying.
There should already be an error message in the update window log:
Error: Could not unzip filename. Deleting file. Please run updater again...
Zathor is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 2nd April 2010, 18:55   #963  |  Link
Zathor
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 2,402
Quote:
Originally Posted by alexcel View Post
When selecting keep input resolution in one click encoder, the program passes wrong aspect ratio AR to encoder and muxer.
Thanks, has been fixed locally and will be in the next build.
Zathor is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 2nd April 2010, 20:20   #964  |  Link
Zathor
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 2,402
Code:
0.3.4.10
- [x264Encoder] --aud will only be appended if selected in the configuration dialog. Bug #2979294
- [OneClickSettings] the MKV container is enabled by default
- [x264ConfigurationPanel] fixed wrong vbvmaxrate value after profile switching
- [OneClickWindow] fixed keep input resolution behavior
- [VideoEncodingComponent] improved error handling
- [FilmCutter] changed default transition type in AVS Cutter to "No transition". Fade transition will blend in/out 10 frames. Bug #2913546
Zathor is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 3rd April 2010, 09:54   #965  |  Link
alexcel
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 56
Keep input resolution not working in One Click

Hi Zathor
Very glad to know you are working on it

The problemn is almost solved

Now Correct DAR and PAr is finally recorded in muxer, but videolan player can't handle such large numbers

in mkv file, display width/heigt is 34709:19036

When encoding &creating avs manually, the values are 31:17 or 16:9

I do not know why megui ends with such long figures. I have tested vaules in mkv as long as 1024:576 or 1920:1080. Probably the maximum figure is 4000 or 16000 or 32000.

Even x264 changes the input darX &darY to lower values, as seen in log:

global MeGUI_darx = 69419
global MeGUI_dary = 38072

but x264 rounds to
yuv [info]: 720x576p 69419:47590 @ 25/1 fps (cfr)
x264 [info]: using SAR=34709/23795

Can you change the way megui calculates darx & darY so that lower figures are used? Something like 16:9 or 31:17 or 1024:576 would be nice



Here is an extract from log

---[Information] OneClick postprocessor
----[NoImage] Desired size: null
----[NoImage] Split size: null
----[NoImage] Auto-detect aspect ratio now: True
----[NoImage] Aspect ratio: 1,823361
----[NoImage] Output resolution: 720x576 (CORRECT!!)

----[NoImage] Automatic deinterlacing: True
----[NoImage] Deinterlacing used: #Not doing anything because the source is progressive
----[NoImage] Generated Avisynth script
-----[NoImage] global MeGUI_darx = 69419
-----[NoImage] global MeGUI_dary = 38072 When Manually creating Avs the values are 31/17

-----[NoImage] LoadPlugin("D:\Downloads\DVD\MeGUI\tools\dgindex\DGDecode.dll")
-----[NoImage] DGDecode_mpeg2source("E:\Ultimas\MainMovie\\VIDEO_TS\VTS 01 1.d2v", info=3)
-----[NoImage] LoadPlugin("D:\Downloads\DVD\MeGUI\tools\avisynth_plugin\ColorMatrix.dll")
-----[NoImage] ColorMatrix(hints=true, threads=0)
-----[NoImage] #Not doing anything because the source is progressive
-----[NoImage] #denoise
----[Information] Eliminating duplicate filenames
-----[NoImage] Video output file: E:\Ultimas\MainMovie\\VIDEO_TS\VTS 01 1_Video.mkv
-----[NoImage] Muxed output file: E:\Ultimas\MainMovie\\VIDEO_TS\VTS 01 1.mkv
-----[NoImage] File already exists. New muxed output filename: E:\Ultimas\MainMovie\\VIDEO_TS\VTS 01 1_0.mkv
--[Information] [02/04/2010 22:27:48] Job completed
-[Information] Log for job16 (video, VTS 01 1.avs -> VTS 01 1_Video.mkv)
--[Information] [02/04/2010 22:27:48] Started handling job
--[Information] [02/04/2010 22:27:48] Preprocessing
--[NoImage] Job commandline: "D:\Downloads\DVD\MeGUI\tools\x264\vfw4x264.exe" --level 3 --tune film --crf 21.5 --b-pyramid none --sar 69419:47590 --output "E:\Ultimas\MainMovie\\VIDEO_TS\VTS 01 1_Video.mkv" "E:\Ultimas\MainMovie\\VIDEO_TS\VTS 01 1.avs"
--[Information] [02/04/2010 22:27:48] Encoding started
--[NoImage] Standard output stream
--[NoImage] Standard error stream
---[NoImage] yuv [info]: 720x576p 69419:47590 @ 25/1 fps (cfr)
---[NoImage] x264 [info]: using SAR=34709/23795
---[NoImage] x264 [info]: using cpu capabilities: MMX2 SSE2Fast SSSE3 FastShuffle SSE4.2
---[NoImage] x264 [info]: profile High, level 3.0
---[NoImage]
alexcel is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 3rd April 2010, 13:45   #966  |  Link
Zathor
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 2,402
Code:
0.3.4.11
- [DAR] + [ARChooser] enhanced ITU values
- [OneClickSettings] changed the default output resolution to 720
- [OneClickWindow] custom AR can be applied if "Keep Input Resolution" is selected
- [OneClickWindow] "Keep Input Resolution" disables "Signal AR"
Quote:
Originally Posted by alexcel View Post
Now Correct DAR and PAr is finally recorded in muxer, but videolan player can't handle such large numbers
MPC HC can

Quote:
Originally Posted by alexcel View Post
Can you change the way megui calculates darx & darY so that lower figures are used? Something like 16:9 or 31:17 or 1024:576 would be nice
I have optimized the internal ITU values so that the correct and better divisible values will be used:

Code:
PAL:
16x9 = 720/576 * 512/351 = 640/351
4x3  = 720/576 * 128/117 = 160/117

NTSC:
16:9 = 720/480 * 5760/4739 = 8640/4739
4x3  = 720/480 * 4320/4739 = 6480/4739
And additionally I fixed a problem which prevents applying the custom AR values if "keep input resolution" is selected. So you can change it to 16:9 if you want.

Last edited by Zathor; 3rd April 2010 at 14:27.
Zathor is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 3rd April 2010, 21:09   #967  |  Link
alexcel
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 56
Great job, Zathor, Keep input resolution now works like a charm.



You've me saved tons of time.

Just a minor suggestion, when keep input res is checked, signal AR is disabled in one click advanced setting tab, but it is not disabled in the one click profile configuration window.

And someday i will try to understand ITU values or why the exact values are 640:351 and not 16:9. I feel like an absolut newbie

But today I am happy, this fix is ...great. Thanks again
alexcel is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 3rd April 2010, 21:35   #968  |  Link
Zathor
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 2,402
Quote:
Originally Posted by alexcel View Post
Just a minor suggestion, when keep input res is checked, signal AR is disabled in one click advanced setting tab, but it is not disabled in the one click profile configuration window.
It's only cosmetic because even if signal AR is enabled it will not change anything if keep input res is selected, too. Nevertheless I will change it in the next build.
Zathor is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 4th April 2010, 14:35   #969  |  Link
JoeH
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 251
Possible problem with current development build

I just output and burned a Blu-ray disc using the Blu-ray 2 pass with the latest development build, X264 1510, etc. The disc plays just fine on the computer, but neither my Panasonic BD-35 nor my Panasonic BD-60 will read it. I have output many BD discs before using MeGUI and have never had this problem. My firmware is up to date on the Panasonics.

I am currently outputting a file with the MeGUI stable build and will rebuild and burn and see if that fixes the problem.
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------
UPDATE: I just saw here that others are having difficulties with the latest X264 being in fact Blu-ray incompatible, and that it is a problem which Dark_Shikari is aware of and is working on.
UPDATE2: I investigated a little more, and it turns out my x264 build was actually 1442, even though MeGUI was reporting 1510. So, this is most likely a false positive.

Last edited by JoeH; 4th April 2010 at 14:59. Reason: cf. UPDATE
JoeH is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 4th April 2010, 14:57   #970  |  Link
Zathor
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 2,402
Code:
0.3.4.12
- [OneClickConfigPanel] "Keep Input Resolution" disables "Signal AR"
- [JobQueue] CTRL+A selects all queue items. Feature request #2981335
- [JobQueue] SHIFT+UP or DOWN to move an queue item, UP or DOWN to navigate in the list
- user.config settings will also be migrated for queue settings and custom AR, file size and FPS

Quote:
Originally Posted by hajj_3 View Post
the main window is but the width of the columns in the "queue" tab didn't migrate for me.
Quote:
Originally Posted by Zathor View Post
After a quick test I can say that beside the "Owner" column the other columns are being saved. I did not check the source code, but it looks in general as it is working.
Sorry, had to dig deeper into the code and found the source of the problem. Now all settings should be migrated including queue settings and custom AR, file size and FPS.
Zathor is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 4th April 2010, 14:57   #971  |  Link
JoeH
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 251
Zathor,

Whenever I have tried to update my development build from version 0.3.4.10 to version 0.3.4.11 or version 0.3.4.12 I am getting the attached error. MeGUI then reverts to build 0.3.4.10.
Attached Images
 
JoeH is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 4th April 2010, 14:58   #972  |  Link
Zathor
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 2,402
Quote:
Originally Posted by JoeH View Post
Zathor,

Whenever I have tried to update my development build from version 0.3.4.10 to version 0.3.4.11 or version 0.3.4.12 I am getting the attached error.
We have to wait for the approval or you can upload the file somewhere else
Zathor is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 4th April 2010, 15:31   #973  |  Link
Zathor
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 2,402
Quote:
Originally Posted by JoeH View Post
UPDATE2: I investigated a little more, and it turns out my x264 build was actually 1442, even though MeGUI was reporting 1510. So, this is most likely a false positive.
MeGUI does not know about the file itself and will only report which file has been successfully downloaded. If the files are replaced after the download MeGUI will still report the old build numbers. But glad to hear that your problem is solved.
Zathor is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 4th April 2010, 16:30   #974  |  Link
Zathor
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 2,402
Quote:
Originally Posted by JoeH View Post
Zathor,

Whenever I have tried to update my development build from version 0.3.4.10 to version 0.3.4.11 or version 0.3.4.12 I am getting the attached error. MeGUI then reverts to build 0.3.4.10.
Please extract this file (http://megui.org/auto/updatecopier_0_3_4_1.zip) to your MeGUI directory replacing the old file.
Zathor is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 4th April 2010, 20:03   #975  |  Link
JoeH
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 251
Quote:
Originally Posted by Zathor View Post
Please extract this file (http://megui.org/auto/updatecopier_0_3_4_1.zip) to your MeGUI directory replacing the old file.
Thanks. That did the trick.
JoeH is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 4th April 2010, 20:05   #976  |  Link
JoeH
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 251
Quote:
Originally Posted by Zathor View Post
MeGUI does not know about the file itself and will only report which file has been successfully downloaded. If the files are replaced after the download MeGUI will still report the old build numbers. But glad to hear that your problem is solved.
I did the encode with the 1510 build, using the Blu-ray 2 pass at 17500 bitrate.

I ended up with a file with an average bitrate of under 7000. In the log file, both the goal bitrate of 17500 and the final result of under 7000 were listed.

Here is the MediaInfo on the file. Any ideas why this happened? I'm not sure if it is an X264 or a MeGUI issue.

ID : 1
Format : AVC
Format/Info : Advanced Video Codec
Format profile : High@L4.1
Format settings, CABAC : Yes
Format settings, ReFrames : 3 frames
Muxing mode : Container profile=Unknown@4.1
Codec ID : V_MPEG4/ISO/AVC
Duration : 2h 7mn
Bit rate : 6 557 Kbps
Nominal bit rate : 17.5 Mbps
Width : 1 920 pixels
Height : 1 080 pixels
Display aspect ratio : 16:9
Frame rate : 23.976 fps
Resolution : 8 bits
Colorimetry : 4:2:0
Scan type : Progressive
Bits/(Pixel*Frame) : 0.132
Stream size : 5.82 GiB (98%)
Writing library : x264 core 92 r1510 33d382a
Encoding settings : cabac=1 / ref=4 / deblock=1:-1:-1 / analyse=0x3:0x113 / me=hex / subme=4 / psy=1 / psy_rd=0.00:0.15 / mixed_ref=0 / me_range=16 / chroma_me=1 / trellis=1 / 8x8dct=1 / cqm=0 / deadzone=21,11 / fast_pskip=1 / chroma_qp_offset=-1 / threads=12 / sliced_threads=0 / slices=4 / nr=0 / decimate=1 / interlaced=0 / constrained_intra=0 / bframes=3 / b_pyramid=1 / b_adapt=1 / b_bias=0 / direct=1 / wpredb=1 / wpredp=1 / keyint=24 / keyint_min=2 / scenecut=40 / intra_refresh=0 / rc_lookahead=20 / rc=2pass / mbtree=1 / bitrate=17500 / ratetol=1.0 / qcomp=0.60 / qpmin=10 / qpmax=51 / qpstep=4 / cplxblur=20.0 / qblur=0.5 / vbv_maxrate=40000 / vbv_bufsize=30000 / ip_ratio=1.40 / aq=1:1.00 / nal_hrd=vbr
JoeH is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 4th April 2010, 20:19   #977  |  Link
nurbs
Registered User
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 1,457
Post the x264 log. Can't say anything without that.
Maybe the source is extremely easily compressible and you didn't get the filesize you wanted because qpmin=10
nurbs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 4th April 2010, 21:56   #978  |  Link
JoeH
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 251
Quote:
Originally Posted by nurbs View Post
Post the x264 log. Can't say anything without that.
Maybe the source is extremely easily compressible and you didn't get the filesize you wanted because qpmin=10
Thanks for your help. Here is the log. Job 34 was the 1st pass, Job 35 the 2nd.


--[NoImage] MeGUI Version : 0.3.4.10
--[NoImage] OS : Windows Seven Enterprise Edition x64 (6.1.0.7600)
--[NoImage] Latest .Net Framework installed : 3.5 SP1 (3.5.30729.4926)
--[NoImage] Avisynth Version : 2.6.0.1
-[Information] Log for job34 (video, VegasEdits.avs -> )
--[Information] [4/4/2010 4:02:22 PM] Started handling job
--[Information] [4/4/2010 4:02:22 PM] Preprocessing
--[NoImage] Job commandline: "C:\Program Files (x86)\megui\tools\x264\vfw4x264.exe" --preset faster --tune film --pass 1 --bitrate 17500 --stats "E:\4 Peliculas\Render\VegasEdits.stats" --profile high --level 4.1 --bframes 3 --ref 4 --slices 4 --aud --nal-hrd vbr --b-pyramid strict --keyint 24 --min-keyint 2 --vbv-bufsize 30000 --vbv-maxrate 40000 --sar 1:1 --output NUL "E:\4 Peliculas\Render\VegasEdits.avs"
--[Information] [4/4/2010 4:02:23 PM] Encoding started
--[NoImage] Standard output stream
--[NoImage] Standard error stream
---[NoImage] yuv [info]: 1920x1080p 1:1 @ 2997/125 fps (cfr)
---[NoImage] x264 [info]: using SAR=1/1
---[NoImage] x264 [info]: using cpu capabilities: MMX2 SSE2Fast SSSE3 FastShuffle SSE4.2
---[NoImage] x264 [info]: profile Main, level 4.1
---[NoImage]
---[NoImage] x264 [info]: frame I:8680 Avg QP:15.15 size:252962
---[NoImage] x264 [info]: frame P:102539 Avg QP:17.63 size:101531
---[NoImage] x264 [info]: frame B:71813 Avg QP:19.49 size: 52378
---[NoImage] x264 [info]: consecutive B-frames: 28.7% 46.3% 8.8% 16.2%
---[NoImage] x264 [info]: mb I I16..4: 32.3% 0.0% 67.7%
---[NoImage] x264 [info]: mb P I16..4: 43.0% 0.0% 0.0% P16..4: 51.4% 0.0% 0.0% 0.0% 0.0% skip: 5.7%
---[NoImage] x264 [info]: mb B I16..4: 13.0% 0.0% 0.0% B16..8: 37.0% 0.0% 0.0% direct:25.9% skip:24.1% L0:25.7% L1:35.0% BI:39.3%
---[NoImage] x264 [info]: final ratefactor: 16.43
---[NoImage] x264 [info]: coded y,uvDC,uvAC intra: 78.8% 66.8% 34.6% inter: 43.1% 29.7% 2.5%
---[NoImage] x264 [info]: i16 v,h,dc,p: 25% 14% 40% 22%
---[NoImage] x264 [info]: i4 v,h,dc,ddl,ddr,vr,hd,vl,hu: 19% 16% 19% 8% 8% 8% 7% 8% 8%
---[NoImage] x264 [info]: kb/s:17152.87
---[NoImage] encoded 183032 frames, 37.22 fps, 17152.86 kb/s
--[Information] [4/4/2010 5:24:21 PM] Postprocessing
---[Information] Deleting intermediate files
--[Information] [4/4/2010 5:24:21 PM] Job completed
-[Information] Log for job35 (video, VegasEdits.avs -> VegasEdits.mkv)
--[Information] [4/4/2010 5:24:21 PM] Started handling job
--[Information] [4/4/2010 5:24:21 PM] Preprocessing
--[NoImage] Job commandline: "C:\Program Files (x86)\megui\tools\x264\vfw4x264.exe" --preset faster --tune film --pass 2 --bitrate 17500 --stats "E:\4 Peliculas\Render\VegasEdits.stats" --profile high --level 4.1 --bframes 3 --ref 4 --slices 4 --aud --nal-hrd vbr --b-pyramid strict --keyint 24 --min-keyint 2 --vbv-bufsize 30000 --vbv-maxrate 40000 --sar 1:1 --output "E:\4 Peliculas\Render\VegasEdits.mkv" "E:\4 Peliculas\Render\VegasEdits.avs"
--[Information] [4/4/2010 5:24:23 PM] Encoding started
--[NoImage] Standard output stream
--[NoImage] Standard error stream
---[NoImage] yuv [info]: 1920x1080p 1:1 @ 2997/125 fps (cfr)
---[NoImage] x264 [info]: using SAR=1/1
---[NoImage] x264 [info]: using cpu capabilities: MMX2 SSE2Fast SSSE3 FastShuffle SSE4.2
---[NoImage] x264 [info]: profile High, level 4.1
---[NoImage]
---[NoImage] x264 [info]: frame I:8680 Avg QP:11.63 size:460646
---[NoImage] x264 [info]: frame P:102539 Avg QP:11.38 size: 17427
---[NoImage] x264 [info]: frame B:71813 Avg QP:11.76 size: 8316
---[NoImage] x264 [info]: consecutive B-frames: 28.7% 46.3% 8.8% 16.2%
---[NoImage] x264 [info]: mb I I16..4: 4.8% 26.6% 68.6%
---[NoImage] x264 [info]: mb P I16..4: 1.2% 3.1% 0.4% P16..4: 15.9% 1.3% 0.7% 0.0% 0.0% skip:77.3%
---[NoImage] x264 [info]: mb B I16..4: 0.5% 1.3% 0.1% B16..8: 5.6% 0.2% 0.1% direct: 9.4% skip:82.8% L0:30.4% L1:48.3% BI:21.3%
---[NoImage] x264 [info]: 8x8 transform intra:43.3% inter:68.2%
---[NoImage] x264 [info]: coded y,uvDC,uvAC intra: 93.8% 88.4% 65.3% inter: 7.9% 5.0% 0.8%
---[NoImage] x264 [info]: i16 v,h,dc,p: 22% 11% 47% 20%
---[NoImage] x264 [info]: i8 v,h,dc,ddl,ddr,vr,hd,vl,hu: 16% 20% 37% 4% 4% 4% 4% 5% 6%
---[NoImage] x264 [info]: i4 v,h,dc,ddl,ddr,vr,hd,vl,hu: 15% 24% 15% 6% 7% 7% 9% 7% 9%
---[NoImage] x264 [info]: ref P L0: 88.3% 7.5% 2.2% 2.0%
---[NoImage] x264 [info]: ref B L0: 81.1% 18.9%
---[NoImage] x264 [info]: ref B L1: 94.7% 5.3%
---[NoImage] x264 [info]: kb/s:6688.59
---[NoImage] encoded 183032 frames, 32.98 fps, 6688.59 kb/s
--[Information] Final statistics
---[NoImage] Video Bitrate Desired: 17500 kbit/s
---[NoImage] Video Bitrate Obtained (approximate): 6690 kbit/s
--[Information] [4/4/2010 6:57:09 PM] Postprocessing
---[Information] Deleting intermediate files
----[Information] [4/4/2010 6:57:09 PM] Successfully deleted E:\4 Peliculas\Render\VegasEdits.stats
----[Information] [4/4/2010 6:57:09 PM] Successfully deleted E:\4 Peliculas\Render\VegasEdits.stats.mbtree
--[Information] [4/4/2010 6:57:09 PM] Job completed
JoeH is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 4th April 2010, 22:45   #979  |  Link
nurbs
Registered User
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 1,457
Quote:
Originally Posted by JoeH View Post
---[NoImage] x264 [info]: frame I:8680 Avg QP:11.63 size:460646
---[NoImage] x264 [info]: frame P:102539 Avg QP:11.38 size: 17427
---[NoImage] x264 [info]: frame B:71813 Avg QP:11.76 size: 8316
So that's it. Set the minimum quantizer to 1 and you'll get the bitrate you want, or at least you'll get closer. You don't really need it 'cause it's just a waste of space.
nurbs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 5th April 2010, 00:07   #980  |  Link
JoeH
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 251
Quote:
Originally Posted by nurbs View Post
So that's it. Set the minimum quantizer to 1 and you'll get the bitrate you want, or at least you'll get closer. You don't really need it 'cause it's just a waste of space.
Thanks a lot.

In this case, I'm preparing a video to burn to a Blu-ray disc, so I've got space to kill!

I can often see a visible difference in quality between when x264 outputs according to the type of bitrate I usually encode at (around 18000) and a bitrate around 6000 or 7000, especially in dark scenes or small gradiants of color of a large space.
JoeH is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 01:57.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions Inc.