Welcome to Doom9's Forum, THE in-place to be for everyone interested in DVD conversion.

Before you start posting please read the forum rules. By posting to this forum you agree to abide by the rules.

 

Go Back   Doom9's Forum > General > Subtitles

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 26th February 2021, 14:36   #1341  |  Link
Nikse555
Registered User
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Mars
Posts: 362
Quote:
Originally Posted by von Suppé View Post
Hi Nikse
...Therefor, could you implement a column/box in the text-editor where one can "check forced" the desired lines? In such a way, that during SUP/XML-PNG export, these will be auto-checked as forced?
Something like this?
https://github.com/SubtitleEdit/subt...leEditBeta.zip
Nikse555 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26th February 2021, 16:09   #1342  |  Link
von Suppé
Registered User
 
von Suppé's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Posts: 303
Thanks for quick response, but I can't find what I'm looking for. Can you direct me?
von Suppé is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26th February 2021, 16:16   #1343  |  Link
Nikse555
Registered User
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Mars
Posts: 362
Quote:
Originally Posted by von Suppé View Post
Thanks for quick response, but I can't find what I'm looking for. Can you direct me?
There should be check boxes in the edit bd sup list view...
Nikse555 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26th February 2021, 17:31   #1344  |  Link
von Suppé
Registered User
 
von Suppé's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Posts: 303
Oh damn, I see now. You put them in the Import --> "Sup for edit" window. But it's not where I meant them to be (besides, there is already a forced check-box in that window, so it's a bit double).

I meant the checkboxes to be possible in the main list view in text editor mode. So that the checked lines will be auto-checked as forced in the File --> Export --> Blu-ray SUP (or XML-PNG) export window.
von Suppé is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 1st March 2021, 12:58   #1345  |  Link
Easymanandvan
Registered User
 
Join Date: Feb 2021
Location: London
Posts: 1
Thanks, that worked for me as well
__________________
Easy man&van
Easymanandvan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 6th March 2021, 14:07   #1346  |  Link
tormento
Acid fr0g
 
tormento's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2002
Location: Italy
Posts: 1,644
Just noticed that I can't find source view anymore...

Where has it gone?
__________________
@turment on Telegram
tormento is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 6th March 2021, 17:31   #1347  |  Link
von Suppé
Registered User
 
von Suppé's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Posts: 303
Rightclick in list-view, it's there. Or press F2.

Last edited by von Suppé; 6th March 2021 at 17:33.
von Suppé is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 23:04.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions Inc.