Welcome to Doom9's Forum, THE in-place to be for everyone interested in DVD conversion.

Before you start posting please read the forum rules. By posting to this forum you agree to abide by the rules.

 

Go Back   Doom9's Forum > (HD) DVD, Blu-ray & (S)VCD > DVD Rebuilder

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 4th July 2010, 18:03   #8701  |  Link
Kakashi Sensei
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Posts: 97
Not sure if anyone is having this issue, maybe its just me, backed up Dexter Season 2 Disk 1,Boondock Saints, and Sherlock Holmes. Getting really bad artifacting and blocks.. I uninstalled/reinstalled FFDSHow and the inspect and everything came up ok. The previous encode I did for dexter had spot on quality but the audio was out of sync.

I'm re-ripping Dexter now, going to run it through agian tonight.

Its gotta be something with my system right?

Inspect Code:

Code:
- Windows Version: 6.1 [7600]
- AVISYNTH Version: 2.5.7.0, Ok
- HAALI Splitter:  Ok
- FFDSHOW: 3326, Ok
- WIN7 preferred AVC CODEC:  Ok
- WIN7 preferred VC-1 CODEC:  Ok
- WIN7 preferred MPEG2 CODEC:  Ok
- FFDSHOW VC-1 set to "wmv9", Ok
- FFDSHOW MPEG2 set to "libmpeg2":  Ok
- FFDSHOW AVC set to "libavcodec":  Ok
- BD Rebuilder v0.34.0.2, Ok
- X264:  Ok
- AFTEN:  Ok
- FAAC:  Ok
- MP4BOX:  Ok
- WAVI:  Ok
- TSMUXER:  Ok
Code:
[21:15:34] BD Rebuilder v0.34.02 (beta)
  - Source:  DEXTER_SEASON_2
  - Input BD size: 43.07 GB
  - Approximate total content: [03:35:53.607]
  - Target BD size: 22.90 GB
  - Windows Version: 6.1 [7600]
  - Audio Settings: AC3=0 DTS=0 HD=1 Kbs=640
[21:15:34] PHASE ONE, Encoding
 - [21:15:34] Extracting A/V streams [VID_00000]
 - [21:24:23] Reencoding: VID_00000 (1 of 6)
 - [21:24:23] Collecting video information
   - Source Video: MPEG-4 (AVC), 1920x1080
   - Rate/Length: 23.976fps, 75,384 frames
   - Bitrate: 8,666 Kbs
 - [21:24:23] Reencoding: VID_00000, Pass 1 of 2
 - [22:29:05] Reencoding: VID_00000, Pass 2 of 2
 - [00:30:27] Video Encode complete
 - [00:30:27] Reencoding audio tracks (if req'd)
 - [00:30:27] Multiplexing M2TS
 - [00:35:04] Extracting A/V streams [VID_00003]
 - [00:44:14] Reencoding: VID_00003 (2 of 6)
 - [00:44:14] Collecting video information
   - Source Video: MPEG-4 (AVC), 1920x1080
   - Rate/Length: 23.976fps, 76,248 frames
   - Bitrate: 8,773 Kbs
 - [00:44:14] Reencoding: VID_00003, Pass 1 of 2
 - [01:47:00] Reencoding: VID_00003, Pass 2 of 2
 - [03:42:56] Video Encode complete
 - [03:42:56] Reencoding audio tracks (if req'd)
 - [03:42:56] Multiplexing M2TS
 - [03:47:54] Extracting A/V streams [VID_00004]
 - [03:59:25] Reencoding: VID_00004 (3 of 6)
 - [03:59:25] Collecting video information
   - Source Video: MPEG-4 (AVC), 1920x1080
   - Rate/Length: 23.976fps, 76,728 frames
   - Bitrate: 8,724 Kbs
 - [03:59:25] Reencoding: VID_00004, Pass 1 of 2
 - [05:01:18] Reencoding: VID_00004, Pass 2 of 2
 - [06:56:19] Video Encode complete
 - [06:56:19] Reencoding audio tracks (if req'd)
 - [06:56:20] Multiplexing M2TS
 - [07:01:21] Extracting A/V streams [VID_00005]
 - [07:11:14] Reencoding: VID_00005 (4 of 6)
 - [07:11:14] Collecting video information
   - Source Video: MPEG-4 (AVC), 1920x1080
   - Rate/Length: 23.976fps, 80,352 frames
   - Bitrate: 8,892 Kbs
 - [07:11:14] Reencoding: VID_00005, Pass 1 of 2
 - [08:16:27] Reencoding: VID_00005, Pass 2 of 2
 - [10:17:37] Video Encode complete
 - [10:17:37] Reencoding audio tracks (if req'd)
 - [10:17:37] Multiplexing M2TS
 - [10:23:06] Extracting A/V streams [VID_00100]
 - [10:23:14] Reencoding: VID_00100 (5 of 6)
 - [10:23:14] Collecting video information
   - Source Video: MPEG-4 (AVC), 1920x1080
   - Rate/Length: 23.976fps, 1,079 frames
   - Bitrate: 13,057 Kbs
 - [10:23:14] Reencoding: VID_00100, Pass 1 of 2
 - [10:24:06] Reencoding: VID_00100, Pass 2 of 2
 - [10:25:48] Video Encode complete
 - [10:25:48] Reencoding audio tracks (if req'd)
 - [10:25:48] Multiplexing M2TS
 - [10:25:51] Extracting A/V streams [VID_00101]
 - [10:25:57] Reencoding: VID_00101 (6 of 6)
 - [10:25:57] Collecting video information
   - Source Video: MPEG-4 (AVC), 1920x1080
   - Rate/Length: 23.976fps, 785 frames
   - Bitrate: 13,035 Kbs
 - [10:25:57] Reencoding: VID_00101, Pass 1 of 2
 - [10:26:34] Reencoding: VID_00101, Pass 2 of 2
 - [10:27:49] Video Encode complete
 - [10:27:49] Reencoding audio tracks (if req'd)
 - [10:27:49] Multiplexing M2TS
[10:27:51]PHASE ONE complete
[10:27:51]PHASE TWO - Rebuild Started
 - [10:27:51] Rebuilding BD file Structure
[10:27:55] - Encode and Rebuild complete
 - WORKFILES folder removed.
[10:27:56]JOB: DEXTER_SEASON_2 finished.

Last edited by Kakashi Sensei; 4th July 2010 at 18:05.
Kakashi Sensei is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 4th July 2010, 18:09   #8702  |  Link
Capsbackup
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 1,995
@Kakashi Sensei;
Quote:
Its gotta be something with my system right?
You should address this: - FFDSHOW MPEG2 set incorrectly: [0]
I'm not sure if this is your problem, but fixing this will not hurt!

EDIT: Looks like you corrected it now!

Last edited by Capsbackup; 4th July 2010 at 18:11.
Capsbackup is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 4th July 2010, 19:29   #8703  |  Link
Kakashi Sensei
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Posts: 97
Thanks Caps yeah i noticed it. I'm going to see if it happens in High Speed encode, if I get the same resault as i did in Default 2 Pass i'm going to re-install windows.

Thanks

EDIT: Reinstall of the recommended FFDShow worked. Must have have been currupted or gone bad or something. Yeah! no more problems and no out of sync with the finished BD-25

Last edited by Kakashi Sensei; 5th July 2010 at 00:00.
Kakashi Sensei is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 5th July 2010, 06:57   #8704  |  Link
pacificdune
Registered User
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 5
960 x 640?

Is there a way to add custom resolutions? Would like to creat 960 X 640 mp4 for iphone4.

Thanks!

PD
pacificdune is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 5th July 2010, 08:31   #8705  |  Link
pacificdune
Registered User
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 5
x264 only working with 1 core

I have a quad core desktop running XP. I have noticed that when running BD_rebuilder, x264.exe runs only on CPU 0 unless I manually go into task manager and set the affinity to all 4 CPU.

I did some research and found similar issues in programs that are launced by explorer if explorer only has affinity set to CPU 0.

I checked the affinity for BD_Rebuilder and it was also set to CPU 0 only. When I set the affinity for BD_rebuilder to all 4 CPU and launched a job I noticed that x264.exe was running on all 4 CPU.

For now, my work around is to set the affinity every time I launch BD_Rebuilder. Any thought on how to change this behavior?

Thanks!

PD
pacificdune is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 6th July 2010, 04:14   #8706  |  Link
RCF
Registered User
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 14
Quote:
Originally Posted by e143slime8 View Post
Attempting to get full backup of "White Ribbon", none of BDR settings touched from the normal.

Getting the following:





Three attempts so far, all stops at 19.59% complete.

Any suggestions?
e143slime8,

Be sure you are encoding to an NTFS partition and NOT a FAT32.

RCF
RCF is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 6th July 2010, 11:39   #8707  |  Link
BenieUK
Registered User
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 13
Like to say thanks for another GREAT program from jdobbs and another donation on its way soon

My bug report (only one in many BD's re-encoded) is Monsters vs. Aliens, Region B, Full disc, keep all English audio, keep HD audio, keep all subs, BD25, auto settings, on Windows7 64bit, all software installed from first post...

The PIP audio track is way out of sync from start to end, everything else seems great. i noticed this has been reported back on page 386 by Moviewatcher666 (took me days to read the whole thread) and know the rules, i'm not pussing the matter just a heads up incase its slipped and been missed.

Anyways thanks for the great app and everyone keep up the great work
BenieUK is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 6th July 2010, 15:18   #8708  |  Link
laneyhardcore
Registered User
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 6
Deinterlacing Question..

1080i video plays very smoothly im guessing because its 60 fields per second or because of the deinterlacer, I understand that when reencoding to 1080p you only have 30 frames per second to work with so some of the fluidity is lost but is there not a way of preserving this when encoding 1080i to 720p since its 60fps. When watching my 720p encodes (from 1080i source) they look like 30fps and not 60.

Anyway around this?

Does the decomb option help with this... i know I could just try its just my PC take a hell of a long time to do encodes so if anyone has any experience I would be grateful

Thanks
laneyhardcore is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 7th July 2010, 09:49   #8709  |  Link
jfcarbel
Programmer
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Chicago, IL
Posts: 490
Quote:
Originally Posted by pacificdune View Post
I have a quad core desktop running XP. I have noticed that when running BD_rebuilder, x264.exe runs only on CPU 0 unless I manually go into task manager and set the affinity to all 4 CPU.
I am seeing similar behavior

I will have to try the set affinity tomorrow.
jfcarbel is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 7th July 2010, 13:21   #8710  |  Link
laneyhardcore
Registered User
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 6
Has anyone else experienced this, I checked to resize to 720p from a 1080i source, I also turned on "decomb" as well... the resulting file was stretched out to be twice as long as it should have been (slow motion) and had no sound. Does BD rebuilder always use decomb when resizing interlaced material to 720p? Have I screwed it up by selecting both options...
laneyhardcore is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 7th July 2010, 14:35   #8711  |  Link
rainfellow
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 33
I'm having a dickens of a time with one disc I'm trying to rebuild. It's Disc 2 of "Monty Python: Almost the Truth". Disc 1 went well and I had no problems. Now, with disc 2, I'm having wavi.exe crash on me. Sometimes it completes, sometimes it get's to about 48-53% and errors out.

Most of the audio on it is LPCM stereo, with only the main two streams having both LPCM and multi-channel AC3. Not sure if that really means anything, but I thought I'd add it in.

I'm trying to make a DB-9 backup as I don't have any Blu-Ray discs, and it's an episodic type disc, so movie only is a moot point to me.

Not sure what is needed, so I'm adding a few of the logs that I have, if you need more information, please ask and I'll get you what I can.

This is from the actual Windows crash log.

Problem signature:
Problem Event Name: APPCRASH
Application Name: wavi.exe
Application Version: 0.0.0.0
Application Timestamp: 46c49fdf
Fault Module Name: StackHash_c3ce
Fault Module Version: 6.1.7600.16559
Fault Module Timestamp: 4ba9b29c
Exception Code: c0000374
Exception Offset: 000cdc9b
OS Version: 6.1.7600.2.0.0.256.1
Locale ID: 1033
Additional Information 1: c3ce
Additional Information 2: c3cea82f1c070d133e9b374c05e90329
Additional Information 3: 6551
Additional Information 4: 655199149e619f35f4b6169c45d6451d

From Inspect.exe

- Windows Version: 6.1 [7600]
- AVISYNTH Version: 2.5.8.0, Ok
- HAALI Splitter: Ok
- FFDSHOW: 3326, Ok
- WIN7 preferred AVC CODEC: Ok
- WIN7 preferred VC-1 CODEC: Ok
- WIN7 preferred MPEG2 CODEC: Ok
- FFDSHOW VC-1 set to "wmv9", Ok
- FFDSHOW MPEG2 set to "libmpeg2": Ok
- FFDSHOW AVC set to "libavcodec": Ok
- BD Rebuilder v0.34.0.2, Ok
- X264: Ok
- AFTEN: Ok
- FAAC: Ok
- MP4BOX: Ok
- WAVI: Ok
- TSMUXER: Ok


The BD-REBUILDER.LOG

-----------------------
[08:20:03] BD Rebuilder v0.34.02 (beta)
- Source: MONTY_PYTHON_D2
- Input BD size: 42.67 GB
- Approximate total content: [04:05:22.274]
- Target BD size: 7.72 GB
- Windows Version: 6.1 [7600]
- Auto Quality: High Quality (Default), Two Pass
- Audio Settings: AC3=1 DTS=1 HD=0 Kbs=640
[08:20:05] PHASE ONE, Encoding
- [08:20:05] Extracting A/V streams [VID_00075]
- [08:20:05] Reencoding: VID_00075 (1 of 40)
- [08:20:05] Collecting video information
- Source Video: MPEG-4 (AVC), 1920x1080
- Rate/Length: 29.970fps, 98 frames
- Bitrate: 337 Kbs
- [08:20:05] Reencoding: VID_00075, Pass 1 of 2
- [08:20:09] Reencoding: VID_00075, Pass 2 of 2
- [08:20:13] Video Encode complete
- [08:20:13] Reencoding audio tracks (if req'd)
- [08:20:57] Multiplexing M2TS
- [08:20:57] Extracting A/V streams [VID_00076]
- [08:20:58] Reencoding: VID_00076 (2 of 40)
- [08:20:58] Collecting video information
- Source Video: MPEG-4 (AVC), 1920x1080
- Rate/Length: 29.970fps, 98 frames
- Bitrate: 348 Kbs
- [08:20:58] Reencoding: VID_00076, Pass 1 of 2
- [08:21:02] Reencoding: VID_00076, Pass 2 of 2
- [08:21:06] Video Encode complete
- [08:21:06] Reencoding audio tracks (if req'd)
[08:21:12]PHASE ONE aborted by user request


From the MONTY_PYTHON_D2.INF

[Status]
LABEL=MONTY_PYTHON_D2
VERSION=v0.34.02 (beta)
SOURCE_SIZE=45813369860
SOURCE_VIDEO_SIZE=45787686912
TARGET_SIZE=8294236160
REDUCTION=.180584645559656
RESIZE_1080=0
AUDIO_TO_KEEP=eng;
SUBS_TO_KEEP=all
BACKUP_MODE=0
MOVIEONLY_TYPE=0
QUICK=1
ENCODE_STEP=3
COMPLETED=1
REBUILD_COMPLETE=0
[00075]
AUDIO=1
PGS=11111111
M2TS_TARGET=271830
RATE=337
NSIZE=325632
FLINK=0
MLINK=0
[00076]
AUDIO=1
PGS=11111111
M2TS_TARGET=276267
RATE=348

System Specs

CPU: Intel Core2Extreme @ 2.66GHz
Board: MSI 975X Platinum
Memory: 4 GB Kingston @ 800MHz
Windows 7 Ultimate x64


Again, I rebuilt disc 1 with no problems, and I've done other discs as well (both movie only and BD-9) before and after trying this disc. So that's why I'm leaning towards something in the disc makeup.

Any help IS appreciated. Again if you need to know anything else, please let me know.

rainfellow is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 7th July 2010, 16:31   #8712  |  Link
longtom
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 83
Some Titles (Movie Only, Dolby Digital, BD25) are not recognized (defective) by PS3 over DLNA (PS3MediaServer). When i burn it on a BD-RE then it is working on PS3.

Any clues?
longtom is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 7th July 2010, 17:48   #8713  |  Link
jdobbs
Moderator
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Posts: 20,358
Quote:
Originally Posted by casperse View Post
Thanks for the quick reply...
So even if I use the 2 Pass option I can not get it to fit a DVD-9 in MKV. Only if I make a BD "copy" then it will limit the size.
I have been using DVD rebuilder for years and was so familiar with the GUI that I just thought it worked the same way. (-;
To bad I really wanted to be able to copy my MKV files to DVD-9 discs.
I'll probably change it to use the selected size settings... I'm starting to think the independent CRF setting is just too confusing.
__________________
Help with development of new apps: Donations.
Website: www.jdobbs.net
jdobbs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 8th July 2010, 15:48   #8714  |  Link
jdobbs
Moderator
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Posts: 20,358
Quote:
Originally Posted by laneyhardcore View Post
Has anyone else experienced this, I checked to resize to 720p from a 1080i source, I also turned on "decomb" as well... the resulting file was stretched out to be twice as long as it should have been (slow motion) and had no sound. Does BD rebuilder always use decomb when resizing interlaced material to 720p? Have I screwed it up by selecting both options...
Yes, decomb is always used for 720p conversion from interlaced sources. It has to be.
__________________
Help with development of new apps: Donations.
Website: www.jdobbs.net
jdobbs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 8th July 2010, 15:50   #8715  |  Link
jdobbs
Moderator
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Posts: 20,358
Quote:
Originally Posted by jfcarbel View Post
I am seeing similar behavior

I will have to try the set affinity tomorrow.
It runs on all four on my system. It sounds like a configuration issue with your system. The only other possibility might be if you have set the "THREADS=" parameter in the config file:

Code:
THREADS=n  n represents the number of threads to use in X264, default is "auto"
__________________
Help with development of new apps: Donations.
Website: www.jdobbs.net
jdobbs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 8th July 2010, 15:55   #8716  |  Link
jdobbs
Moderator
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Posts: 20,358
Quote:
Originally Posted by laneyhardcore View Post
1080i video plays very smoothly im guessing because its 60 fields per second or because of the deinterlacer, I understand that when reencoding to 1080p you only have 30 frames per second to work with so some of the fluidity is lost but is there not a way of preserving this when encoding 1080i to 720p since its 60fps. When watching my 720p encodes (from 1080i source) they look like 30fps and not 60.

Anyway around this?

Does the decomb option help with this... i know I could just try its just my PC take a hell of a long time to do encodes so if anyone has any experience I would be grateful

Thanks
1080i is only 30 frames per second also (as you said, 60 fields). The only way you could preserve the "fluidity" would be if you converted each field to a frame -- but in doing so you'd loose resolution (each field is only 540 lines). I really don't think the difference between 30fps and 60fps is very detectable.
__________________
Help with development of new apps: Donations.
Website: www.jdobbs.net
jdobbs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 8th July 2010, 15:57   #8717  |  Link
jdobbs
Moderator
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Posts: 20,358
Quote:
Originally Posted by BenieUK View Post
Like to say thanks for another GREAT program from jdobbs and another donation on its way soon

My bug report (only one in many BD's re-encoded) is Monsters vs. Aliens, Region B, Full disc, keep all English audio, keep HD audio, keep all subs, BD25, auto settings, on Windows7 64bit, all software installed from first post...

The PIP audio track is way out of sync from start to end, everything else seems great. i noticed this has been reported back on page 386 by Moviewatcher666 (took me days to read the whole thread) and know the rules, i'm not pussing the matter just a heads up incase its slipped and been missed.

Anyways thanks for the great app and everyone keep up the great work
I'll check it out.
__________________
Help with development of new apps: Donations.
Website: www.jdobbs.net
jdobbs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 8th July 2010, 17:19   #8718  |  Link
jdobbs
Moderator
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Posts: 20,358
BD Rebuilder v0.34.03 (beta)

I have updated the first post of this thread with a link to the most recent release of BD-RB (v0.34.03). Changes for this version:
Code:
- Increased the default output size for BD-5 and BD-9
  encodes to use more of the available disc space.
- Added an AVS filter editor to the SETUP dialog.  This
  will allow you to add AVS filters to files.  Note that
  bug reports WILL NOT BE ACCEPTED when filters are in
  use (as errors are almost always caused by the filter
  usage).  You can add "E:", "F:", "I:", or "P:" as a 
  prefix to a line added in the filter editor.  The 
  prefixes represent "Extras", "Feature", "Interlaced", 
  and "Progressive" respectively.  When specified, the 
  prefix will limit that filter to usage only when the 
  source to be encoded matches the prefix.  For example, 
  if specifying "E:filter1()" the filter "filter1()" 
  would only be applied to segments that are determined 
  to be extras.  Setting "e:i:filter2()" limits use of 
  "filter2()" to segments that are extras -- and are 
  also interlaced.
- Added an additional priority choice.  You can now set
  to HIGH priority as well as NORMAL and IDLE.  It is
  still recommended to use IDLE, however, as it will
  best share the app with others running, but will still
  max out processors on a machine when CPU is available.
- Added open GOP encoding as the default.  This option
  can be selected or deselected from the SETUP dialog.
  Open GOPs can noticably improve picture quality for 
  blu-ray due to GOP size restrictions.
- Removed COLOR_BOOST from the SETUP dialog.  This option
  is rarely used or needed.  It still exists as a hidden
  option (see HIDDENOPTS.TXT).
- Updated the included version of X264.EXE to the
  latest release (r1666).
- Other minor corrections and cosmetic fixes.
__________________
Help with development of new apps: Donations.
Website: www.jdobbs.net
jdobbs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 8th July 2010, 19:21   #8719  |  Link
hasaro
Registered User
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 5
@jdobbs

Hi, I installed this latest version, but when you run the INSPECT, gives me the following report

- Windows Version: 6.0 [6001]
- AVISYNTH Version: 2.5.7.0, Ok
- HAALI Splitter: Ok
- FFDSHOW: 3326, Ok
- FFDSHOW VC-1 set to "wmv9", Ok
- FFDSHOW MPEG2 set to "libmpeg2": Ok
- FFDSHOW AVC set to "libavcodec": Ok
- BD-RB v0.34.0.3, not current

What's wrong with my computer?

Thanks.
hasaro is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 8th July 2010, 19:28   #8720  |  Link
jdobbs
Moderator
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Posts: 20,358
Quote:
Originally Posted by hasaro View Post
@jdobbs

Hi, I installed this latest version, but when you run the INSPECT, gives me the following report

- Windows Version: 6.0 [6001]
- AVISYNTH Version: 2.5.7.0, Ok
- HAALI Splitter: Ok
- FFDSHOW: 3326, Ok
- FFDSHOW VC-1 set to "wmv9", Ok
- FFDSHOW MPEG2 set to "libmpeg2": Ok
- FFDSHOW AVC set to "libavcodec": Ok
- BD-RB v0.34.0.3, not current

What's wrong with my computer?

Thanks.
Nothing. My forgot to update the version check for BD-RB in "Inspect.exe"
__________________
Help with development of new apps: Donations.
Website: www.jdobbs.net
jdobbs is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 09:37.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions Inc.