Welcome to Doom9's Forum, THE in-place to be for everyone interested in DVD conversion.

Before you start posting please read the forum rules. By posting to this forum you agree to abide by the rules.

 

Go Back   Doom9's Forum > Capturing and Editing Video > Avisynth Usage

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 10th January 2017, 16:56   #1  |  Link
pcroland
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
Location: Hungary
Posts: 36
DSS2 doesn't work | VC-1 source

I want to encode a video and the source is VC-1. They recommended DSS2 HERE instead of FFVideoSource, because it's frame-accurate with VC-1, but I can't get it to work: ERROR in AvsPmod

What should I do?

AviSynth 2.6.0
AvsPmod 2.5.1
PLUGIN BUNDLE
I copied THESE files to the Avisynth plugins folder.
pcroland is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10th January 2017, 16:58   #2  |  Link
sneaker_ger
Registered User
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Posts: 4,674
Install LAV filters.
sneaker_ger is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10th January 2017, 17:06   #3  |  Link
pcroland
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
Location: Hungary
Posts: 36
Oh, thanks
pcroland is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
avisynth, dss2, vc-1

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 17:32.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions Inc.