Welcome to Doom9's Forum, THE in-place to be for everyone interested in DVD conversion.

Before you start posting please read the forum rules. By posting to this forum you agree to abide by the rules.

 

Go Back   Doom9's Forum > (HD) DVD, Blu-ray & (S)VCD > (HD) DVD & Blu-ray authoring

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 24th April 2002, 14:51   #1  |  Link
Gorr
Registered User
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Posts: 94
Can't find language English in VTS ( VTS_1 ). problem

Since I didn't receive any help from previous post, I decide to feed more information this time:

Scenarist.
Whenever i issue jump to Root Menu i have this error.
Here is how it looks in simulation:

Info Starting Simulation...
Info VMG-VTS(VideoManager)
Info PGC(First PGC)
Info Post-Command 1: JumpSS vts_1, vts_ttn_1 : RootMenu
Info Can't find language English in VTS ( VTS_1 ). Use first one
Info VMG-VTS(VTS_1)
Info Can't find language English in VTS ( VTS_1 ). Use first one
Info Language-Title(Russian)
Info PGC(test-t-pgc_1)
Info Program(test-t-scn-pg_1)
Info Cell(test-t-scn-cell_1)
Info Cell still: Infinite.

What's wrong?

Thanks
Gorr is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25th April 2002, 00:59   #2  |  Link
Vulpine
Registered User
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Pacific NW
Posts: 30
What is your language folder set to? English? If it is then you must have an english track. If you set the laguage folder to Russian, then it should work. Or you can change your track language to English.
Vulpine is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 06:53.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions Inc.