Welcome to Doom9's Forum, THE in-place to be for everyone interested in DVD conversion.

Before you start posting please read the forum rules. By posting to this forum you agree to abide by the rules.

 

Go Back   Doom9's Forum > (HD) DVD, Blu-ray & (S)VCD > DVD Rebuilder

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 21st March 2010, 02:54   #1  |  Link
datman
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 302
reclock

I noticed reclock was prompting me on some 2nd passes. Does it load? Is it a good thing?
datman is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21st March 2010, 05:49   #2  |  Link
jdobbs
Moderator
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Posts: 19,869
Reclock? I don't use it in BD-RB or DVD-RB...
__________________
Help with development of new apps: Donations.
Website: www.jdobbs.net
jdobbs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21st March 2010, 12:18   #3  |  Link
datman
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 302
Quote:
Originally Posted by jdobbs View Post
Reclock? I don't use it in BD-RB or DVD-RB...
Thanks
datman is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 07:02.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions Inc.