Welcome to Doom9's Forum, THE in-place to be for everyone interested in DVD conversion.

Before you start posting please read the forum rules. By posting to this forum you agree to abide by the rules.

 

Go Back   Doom9's Forum > Capturing and Editing Video > Avisynth Usage

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 28th December 2001, 05:55   #1  |  Link
ookzDVD
DVD Rebuilder!
 
ookzDVD's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Posts: 1,147
Can avisynth do this.....

I really want to know is that possible to use Avisynth
to add the black block at the upper and bottom 16:9 movie
to fit the SVCD specification 480x480. ?

If can, please tell me how to do that.

Thank you.
ookzDVD is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28th December 2001, 12:54   #2  |  Link
trbarry
Registered User
 
trbarry's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: Gainesville FL USA
Posts: 2,092

Try the Add Borders command.

- Tom
trbarry is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29th December 2001, 02:18   #3  |  Link
Movieslut
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Posts: 87

d/l FitCD from the software lib and generate a script
Movieslut is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 2nd January 2002, 06:10   #4  |  Link
ookzDVD
DVD Rebuilder!
 
ookzDVD's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Posts: 1,147
AddBorder is what I'm looking for!

hi trbarry,

thank you for the info,
AddBorder is what I'm looking for.
ookzDVD is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24th January 2002, 19:33   #5  |  Link
RaptorZ
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Posts: 1
Hi!
Is Direct Stream Copy possible with Avisynth??
RaptorZ is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:23.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions Inc.