PDA

View Full Version : Installing GKnot Package


Dionysus
7th August 2002, 01:55
When I try installing Gknot everything goes well until it asks me where AviUtil is placed. And I have looked everywhere for it... does anyone know what I'm talking about or where I can find this stupid thing. And if I even need it??

Thanks.

manono
7th August 2002, 02:07
Hi-

It's not something that comes with GKnot, so you would have had to have installed it separately. You'll never need it.

Dionysus
7th August 2002, 02:32
so basically I'm not to worry about it at all... good.

thanks man.