PDA

View Full Version : Run Time Error 52???


dale3dale8
3rd May 2010, 17:55
Anyone know what this is??

dale3dale8
3rd May 2010, 18:00
I got it .......

jdobbs
3rd May 2010, 18:29
What was it? I'd like to try and capture and prevent any runtime errors.

dale3dale8
3rd May 2010, 18:47
I had my output path set to my DVD burner. When I reset it to a temp folder it worked. How does rebuilder know what size to rebuild the movie to, I mean it does not know what size blank disk you are going to use??

jdobbs
3rd May 2010, 18:57
I had my output path set to my DVD burner. When I reset it to a temp folder it worked. How does rebuilder know what size to rebuild the movie to, I mean it does not know what size blank disk you are going to use?? You select the output size. It builds to what you select.

dale3dale8
3rd May 2010, 19:07
Sorry jdobbs but I can't find the output size. I will keep looking

jdobbs
3rd May 2010, 19:10
Sorry jdobbs but I can't find the output size. I will keep looking DVD Rebuilder or BD Rebuilder?

On DVD Rebuilder (Pro), it is on the SETTINGS menu. On BD Rebuilder it is on the SETTINGS/OUTPUT OPTIONS menu. The freeware version of DVD Rebuilder always outputs to DVD-5.

There are also hidden settings in the INI files that allow you to set the target sizes (in sectors).

dale3dale8
3rd May 2010, 19:13
Thanks again..I will be getting the pro ver. now....

dale3dale8
3rd May 2010, 19:18
Sent donation....How long does it take to receive?

jdobbs
3rd May 2010, 19:47
Sent donation....How long does it take to receive? Should be 10 minutes or less.

dale3dale8
3rd May 2010, 21:38
Got it, am trying it out at the moment...Thanks