PDA

View Full Version : Subripper confusion


WangNiNjA
23rd January 2002, 11:56
Can anyone tell me how I go about typing a 2 lined...bit in subripper?
If anyones confused, theres an example here:

______
|I nee|d help with this
|I rea|lly need help with this
******

How would I type out the bit in the box?

And any useful tips on subripper would be good.


Thanks

FactorM
23rd January 2002, 12:59
try playing with the ocr settings.

WangNiNjA
24th January 2002, 00:31
errr... can you be more specific?