View Full Version : looking for a good online site to order dvd-r's
radar
12th June 2008, 13:12
hi im looking for a online site to order dvd-r's (prefer TY).
has anyone ordered from here,and what do you think of these TY in this link.are they real TY.http://www.burnsmart.com/ty-8x-iwhub-dvdr.html
Video Dude
12th June 2008, 16:46
I have had good luck with Rima.com.
They don't sell the fake TY or the lower grade value line, so at least you know you are getting the genuine premium TY. Only negative is the shipping costs.
rjd0309
12th June 2008, 16:51
I alternate between Rima and Meritline, depending upon who's having a sale or offering free shipping (subscribe to their email newsletters to find out).
http://www.meritline.com
http://www.rima.com
Big Barn
13th June 2008, 00:49
I always order from blankmedia.ca
They also have verbatim
http://www.blankmedia.ca/
smiller667
14th June 2008, 13:30
I prefer damrotech.com (in Luxemburg).
blutach
15th June 2008, 02:00
Australian and New Zealanders - I prefer www.pcx.com.au I have found them to always be well priced, very reliable and fast, with no fake media.
Regards
radar
15th June 2008, 02:36
hi
thanks for all your input.
i like to use TY disks.whats the media code for thier high quallity ones.the ones i have are: (TYG02) ,are these the best ones in TY disks.thanks
blutach
15th June 2008, 04:25
TYG02 and 03
Regards
radar
16th June 2008, 01:11
blutach
thankyou
vBulletin® v3.8.5, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.